Leith Lynx gone?

Anybody see Leith Lynx today? No sign of him in the in the club in shop or at half time. Off to pastures new? We should be told!

Quote Originally Posted by marinello59 View Post
    Anybody see Leith Lynx today? No sign of him in the in the club in shop or at half time. Off to pastures new? We should be told!
    He was outside the west before the game today.

PSN ID: Euphoria1875
    Is saw him in the east concourse

Quote Originally Posted by 1875STEVE View Post
    He was outside the west before the game today.
    Quote Originally Posted by Gatecrasher View Post
    Is saw him in the east concourse
    Was he in his strip?

PSN ID: Euphoria1875
    Was he in his strip?
    Aye

Was he in his strip?
    Naw.

He had a stick over his shoulder, that had a hankie tied into a parachute shape on the end of it.

The way this week has gone, he was probably getting a kick in from Broxi Bear...

This thread is so sexist.

On a vaguely similar note wtf was todays half time challenge all about? Even the folk running.it didn't seem to have a scooby.

Bring back the 10 second challenge (with or without the lynx in goals)

On a vaguely similar note wtf was todays half time challenge all about? Even the folk running.it didn't seem to have a scooby.

Think today's was organised by Petrofac. Thankfully we won't have to endure it again this season, and hopefully not again

@hibs.net private member Bayern Bru's Avatar

To be fair, that was Petrofac Training Cup pish.

They've been doing it all week.

I say bring back the police dogs.

Injured?

Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    Think today's was organised by Petrofac. Thankfully we won't have to endure it again this season, and hopefully not again
    It was pretty awful to be honest. Not a good day today, all told.

Quote Originally Posted by Glory Lurker View Post
    Injured?
    Feigning injury I heard after being tapped up by the Huns.

Apparently rangers have made a bid for him so he's been left out as he's not mentally ready.

If Leith Lynx leaves, I'll no be back.

He pulled up in training. Clearly that dutch trainer was right. Stubbs out

Quote Originally Posted by ronaldo7 View Post
    This thread is so sexist.
    Racist too.

If he was a snow lynx he would get the benefit of the doubt.

Petrofac had dibs on the half time yesterday.
    Sunshine is pencilled in for every home game this season.
    (Information straight from the Lynx's mouth)

Having previously declared Leith Lynx to be easily the best in his position in our league, and good enough for a top level club down South, I'd now like to revise my opinion and say that he's not all that. Didn't show up yesterday, which tells its own story.

Hope we're in for the gadgie fae Partick. He would scare the opposition (and, frankly, every child that met it too).

@hibs.net private member Bayern Bru's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Bunter View Post
    Petrofac had dibs on the half time yesterday.
    Sunshine is pencilled in for every home game this season.
    (Information straight from the Lynx's mouth)
    You are John Viola and I claim my £5

Quote Originally Posted by Bayern Bru View Post
    You are John Viola and I claim my £5
    Not quite. I am his agent though.

Saw a photo of him out with Broxi Bear and a few other mascots up town after the game. Very unprofessional from him IMO and would let him rot in a cupboard somewhere if he wants to play silly buggers.

Quote Originally Posted by Centre Hawf View Post
    Saw a photo of him out with Broxi Bear and a few other mascots up town after the game. Very unprofessional from him IMO and would let him rot in a cupboard somewhere if he wants to play silly buggers.

Heard something similar, he's been seen hanging about with a load of pantomime horses. Apparently he has been promised that if he joins them he can be the front end rather than a horses erse.

If he doesn't issue some sort of denial soon I think we should go to the media with the truth about his excessive drinking with his mates, the FACT that we don't know how to tell if "he" is male or female and in a last ditch effort to keep him from der hun we could out him as not being a fat and protestant person underneath that cuddly exterior.

I hear LL has been tapped up by DerHun and plans to sign a pre-contract with them in January

Just wait till they find out that he/she/it is actually Sellik Minded. It'll be the Maurice Johnston era all over again.