Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Thread: Andy Driver

Nae, nae and thrice nae!!!!!

i couldn't think of a player we need less!

@hibs.net private member hibees 7062's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by underscore View Post
    i couldn't think of a player we need less!
    Skacel

@hibs.net private member & Biggest, Funniest Slaver on hibs.net 2012 Pedantic_Hibee's Avatar
    In a word. No.
    "Play for the name on the front of the jersey and the supporters will remember the name on the back"

Naw.

At Easter Road we play...

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    No doubt a certain poster will be along soon to give you all a telling off for not being nice to the lovely Jambo chap

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

@hibs.net private member Speedy's Avatar
    On a serious note, what happened to him?

Injury? Attitude? Confidence?

Quote Originally Posted by deano88 View Post
    On a serious note, what happened to him?

Injury? Attitude? Confidence?
    you can have all of those, and still be a knobend

Spartans or Edinburgh City mibbe

Quote Originally Posted by gordieboy View Post
    Spartans or Edinburgh City mibbe
    Arniston are hiring I hear

No Way!
    We need to have higher ambitions than that.

Testimonial Due NadeAteMyLunch!'s Avatar
    Has Craig Levein found him a Scottish granny yet? Absolute weapon

Quote Originally Posted by Colr View Post
    In Edinburgh and looking for a club. Would you? Could you?
    No and no.

Thought he was bang average at a Hearts and nothing has changed my mind since. No thanks.

Quote Originally Posted by greenlex View Post
    Thought he was bang average at a Hearts and nothing has changed my mind since. No thanks.
    This..........
    "There's class, there's first class and there's Hibs class" - Eddie Turnbull

Looking for a club in Edinburgh eh?

There's plenty will have him; he can start on Market Street, work his way doon towards the West End and see what he can manage.

Football clubs on the other hand, have folks running them with eyes in their heids and brains in their skulls, the mutants excepted of course

Whatever happened to his £15 million twin brother wi the same name

Quote Originally Posted by hibees 7062 View Post
    Someone hit him with a 3 wood.

United we stand here....

Gamertag: Iainhfc PSN ID: Iainhfc
    No chance

Quote Originally Posted by hibees 7062 View Post

😃

Bang average player that we made look like Maradona when playing against us

No ................... that's no .................. just to be clear .................. NO !

Quote Originally Posted by BoomtownHibeys View Post
    Bang average player that we made look like Maradona when playing against us
    Not even fleetingly did he do anything of note against Hibs. I'm sure even DVZ had him in his pocket.

Matt Doherty didn't.

I think it's a bit close. Maybe we should have a poll.

There was a certain cup final that we made him look a lot better than what he actually was

@hibs.net private member givescotlandfreedom's Avatar
    Diving crock fud.

PSN ID: torto7062
    No Light No Like. ...

Pins in my eyes,ears,ass cheeks before that rodent wears our green

Quote Originally Posted by Colr View Post
    In Edinburgh and looking for a club. Would you? Could you?

Why 😕

I could never understand some of the hype surrounding Driver. He's s****.

AS is trying to improve the squad, not drag it down to complete mediocrity, so that's a NO from me.