Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Thread: Lord Foulkes

image.jpg
    Jakey Hearts *******
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Last edited by lord bunberry; 01-07-2015 at 08:39 AM.

United we stand here....

@hibs.net private member greenginger's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by crabis View Post
    Well, as George says "Almost all to Romanov's bank and companies where no one else suffered as Lithuanian Govt. had compensation scheme". The £5m is really pretty trifling compared to the overall total, isn't it?

If, and I know its a big if, Ukio Bankas was fully compensated by some Lithuanian scheme , then it was'nt really a creditor of HOMFC and should'nt have been allowed to vote for the CVA which got them off the hook.

Tell Foulkes they are going to have to revise the Yams liquidation process .

Quote Originally Posted by crabis View Post
    Well, as George says "Almost all to Romanov's bank and companies where no one else suffered as Lithuanian Govt. had compensation scheme". The £5m is really pretty trifling compared to the overall total, isn't it?
    1. did such a compensation scheme exist?

2. £5m out of £28m is hardly "trifling".

3. try telling the small businesses that got nothing that their debt was "trifling".

Quote Originally Posted by CropleyWasGod View Post
    2. £5m out of £28m is hardly "trifling".

3. try telling the small businesses that got nothing that their debt was "trifling".
    I think there's more than a hint of sarcasm in the post you quoted CWG.

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    I think there's more than a hint of sarcasm in the post you quoted CWG.
    Ken.

It was directed more at Foxy

Quote Originally Posted by CropleyWasGod View Post
    Ken.

It was directed more at Foxy
    Quite right too!

Quote Originally Posted by green day View Post
    Cos it wisnae oor fault like, the big lith laddie did it and ****** off.....

P.s 5-1 ya bassa

Standard response of the jambo t1t !!
    Funnily enough, "5-1" was the response I got when I asked him about bumping charities a year or so ago before he blocked me.

You'd have thought a Lord of the realm would be a bit more creative.

So we have an ex government minister and a peer of the realm implying fraud and misrepresentation is fine so long as there's an insurance backed scheme to cover it whilst the fraudster gets to keep their ill gotten gains.

Yam class indeed. Some socialist!

Quote Originally Posted by Barney McGrew View Post
    Funnily enough, "5-1" was the response I got when I asked him about bumping charities a year or so ago before he blocked me.

He was probably paralytic and lying in a pool off his own pish at the time, he'd inevitably have shat himself as well.

United we stand here....

Quote Originally Posted by Barney McGrew View Post

Eventually a yam sent me a pic of their cup celebration with the comment 'life's a bitch' which Lord pishy breeks favourited and retweeted. Made me smile.
    No reply on the charities stiffed though, as expected.

Can only comment on the one person I personally know who "lost out" financially .
    He went down for around three grand and as of the last time I saw him ( two weeks ago) he had not been reimbursed one penny !

If local creditors of HOMFC had been refunded even a fraction , the EEN would have had a special celebration edition.

Quote Originally Posted by jdships View Post
    Can only comment on the one person I personally know who "lost out" financially .
    He went down for around three grand and as of the last time I saw him ( two weeks ago) he had not been reimbursed one penny !
    Yip, and I know one of the Doctors on that list didn't receive a bolt for the work he done for the cheats.

Quote Originally Posted by happyhibbie View Post
    Yip, and I know one of the Doctors on that list didn't receive a bolt for the work he done for the cheats.
    Since Foulkes statement my friend contacted his Solicitors/Accountants and they have " no knowledge of any such scheme to reimburse UK creditors "
    Surprised ?

Cheats.

Never, ever let them forget.

Quote Originally Posted by peter douglas View Post
    Cheats.

Never, ever let them forget.

Problem is a number of Hearts fans , I know, don't believe the problem existed in the first place .
    One even said to me in the presence of the friend who lost three grand
    " The problem of unpaid bills was down to Romanov not HofM FC " !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Smacks of " It wasnae me ,it was the big boy and he ran away "
    Talk of being " thick"

Quote Originally Posted by lord bunberry View Post
    image.jpg
    Jakey Hearts *******
    Looks like he's peed himself.

@hibs.net private member GreenLake's Avatar
    The only thing that surprises me about George Foulkes, is that he was never recruited by Sepp Blatter for an executive position in FIFA.

@hibs.net private member O'Rourke3's Avatar
    Any of the tweeters got a response on the evidence? Anyone follow it up with an "are we still better together?"

Might be a case of 'P*shy-Pants' has heard a whisper of Vlad's possible return to Europe, threatening to 'Reveal all' - including the long-held opinion/view/rumour off them and X-amount of cash being .......... WASHED through their books ?. Possibly'P*shy-Pants' attempting to give this 'story' of his some padding ??.

Quote Originally Posted by jdships View Post

Problem is a number of Hearts fans , I know, don't believe the problem existed in the first place .
    One even said to me in the presence of the friend who lost three grand
    " The problem of unpaid bills was down to Romanov not HofM FC " !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Smacks of " It wasnae me ,it was the big boy and he ran away "
    Talk of being " thick"
    And it was'nt just Romanov.

They were £ 20 million in debt when Romanov arrived thanks to Mercer and Pieman signing players they could not afford.

Anyone got links for pishypants creaming himself about romanov taking over the cheats?
    This task is seriously beyond me🔧

Quote Originally Posted by jabis View Post
    Anyone got links for pishypants creaming himself about romanov taking over the cheats?
    This task is seriously beyond me
    Lest we forget - he and medals mackay hailing the messiah - can't find a link but it definitely happened.

@hibs.net private member renato's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by jabis View Post
    This task is seriously beyond me🔧
    This was post takeover but still some insightful, sage like comments from Lord Cardigan of Rover....

http://www.londonhearts.com/scores/mrep/20050522039.htm

@hibs.net private member renato's Avatar
    Wow, some absolute beauties in this and stunning arrogance on page 3 re the ER comment....

http://www.successories.com/iquote/a...ulkes-quotes/1

Private Members Prediction League Winner Hibrandenburg's Avatar
    Lord George Foulkes: “The SNP are on a very dangerous tack. What they are doing is trying to build up a situation in Scotland where the services are manifestly better than south of the border in a number of areas.”

Interviewer Colin Mackay:”Is that a bad thing?”

Lord George Foulkes: “No, but they are doing it deliberately.”!!

Says all you need to know about the man.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibrandenburg View Post
    Lord George Foulkes: “The SNP are on a very dangerous tack. What they are doing is trying to build up a situation in Scotland where the services are manifestly better than south of the border in a number of areas.”

Interviewer Colin Mackay:”Is that a bad thing?”

Lord George Foulkes: “No, but they are doing it deliberately.”!!

Says all you need to know about the man.
    And let's not forget his "Holocaust denial" comment on devolution.

Quote Originally Posted by Future17 View Post
    And let's not forget his "Holocaust denial" comment on devolution.
    Oh love it, link please????!

Quote Originally Posted by Hibrandenburg View Post
    Oh love it, link please????!
    Courtesy of Cretins-R-Us

https://twitter.com/georgefoulkes/st...66927799439360

Quote Originally Posted by Greentinted View Post
    Prize fud! Thanks