Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
    @hibs.net private member givescotlandfreedom's Avatar
    Five good goals!

England well worth their lead.Good goals all round. Also I always want England to win, apart from when they play Scotland.

Typical lucky england as usual regardless of how well they play, almost yam-like luck

@hibs.net private member NORTHERNHIBBY's Avatar
    Decent performance by England. Not overly sure that a win against the 66th ranked team in the world is something to get all hot and bothered over.

@hibs.net private member Jack Hackett's Avatar
    As I hoped earlier, Slovenia are now 2 pts behind us in the race for best 3rd. Much as i hate to admit this, England are a far better side to watch now that the old guard have finally been put out to pasture.

England won again and plenty of sour pussed jocks moaning like ****, perfect day GIRFUY.

@hibs.net private member Mr White's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Scouse Hibee View Post
    England won again and pkebty of siur pussed jocks moaning like ****, perfect day GIRFUY.
    That's easy for you to say

Quote Originally Posted by Stax View Post
    As someone on here asked last night, what's the score?
    What's the score?

England won again and plenty of sour pussed jocks moaning like ****, perfect day GIRFUY.
    Us jocks aren't upset. We love to see the hype build, makes your failure all the better ;)

Quote Originally Posted by liamh2202 View Post
    Us jocks aren't upset. We love to see the hype build, makes your failure all the better ;)
    Biting already I see.

:)

Wilshere will be out for 8 months with a foot injury after that strike

Soor face Taylor in Sky Sports studio must be THE most biased commentator ever.

I'm sure I read somewhere that Wilshere could've played for Scotland, think 1 of his parents are Scottish, dunno if anybody on here can confirm it?

I thought Bigotry and Racism were frowned upon on this Forum.

Quote Originally Posted by ekhibee View Post
    I'm sure I read somewhere that Wilshere could've played for Scotland, think 1 of his parents are Scottish, dunno if anybody on here can confirm it?
    Think it might be his grandparent.

Josh McEachran has a Scottish parent, although he has never really amounted to anything.

Quote Originally Posted by keekaboo View Post
    I thought Bigotry and Racism were frowned upon on this Forum.

They are, fortunately taking the pish and some good old banter are not. ;-)

Disclaimer: If I have offended anyone......... tough **** :-)

Quote Originally Posted by gloryhunter View Post
    I thought bigotry and racism was frowned upon on this forum - or is that just when it comes from Ipox.
    Bigotry and racism? Gies peace.

My missus is English and I enjoy watching England lose at almost everything, as she does Scotland. It's a wee bit banter.

Correct. Some bitter people around, it is a game of football not a war after all.

Quote Originally Posted by Lago View Post
    Correct. Some bitter people around, it is a game of football not a war after all.
    away and bile yer heid do you want herts to win any games, I don't and I don't want England to win either?

Yeah me too. Did you ever see the six nations advert that got banned ?
    http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=UmkbJlYx1v8

Private Members Prediction League Winner Hibrandenburg's Avatar
    What if hertz played engerland?

@hibs.net private member superfurryhibby's Avatar
    Yep, it's called sporting rivalry and England are our oldest adversaries. That ain't racism and to suggest so is ridiculous.

Quote Originally Posted by ekhibee View Post
    IIRC His mum is Scottish.

What's the score?
    LTSF

Quote Originally Posted by Lago View Post
    My post was banter mate, wouldn't have it any other way.

Dear me, you make my case!

My post was banter mate, wouldn't have it any other way.
    Didn't think otherwise. Scouse humour.
    Last edited by Lago; 14-06-2015 at 08:45 PM.

Sweden won tonight! Zlatan

Quote Originally Posted by Swedish hibee View Post
    Sweden won tonight! Zlatan
    Looking good for automatic qualification, nice to see.