Thread: Bruce Jenner

Bruce Jenner

Bloody everywhere. Do you need to view through lefty, identity politics glasses or does she actually look like Lurch in makeup?

As reported in The Metro earlier in the week looks like Jessica Lange!

Quote Originally Posted by Colr View Post
    Bloody everywhere. Do you need to view through lefty, identity politics glasses or does she actually look like Lurch in makeup?

Apparently, he/she/it is a model for us all.

I'm off to get the garden shears.

@hibs.net private member Godsahibby's Avatar

Private Members Prediction League Winner Hibrandenburg's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by keekaboo View Post
    Apparently, he/she/it is a model for us all.

I'm off to get the garden shears.
    I remember school sports, take nail scissors.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibrandenburg View Post
    I remember school sports, take nail scissors.
    Oi!!!

Wid.

Doesnae gie me wid.

Quote Originally Posted by The_Exile View Post

Wid.

Weird

I have a fairly strong dislike for him/her

Her/him and Kellie Maloney at the same time. Am I lowering the tone?

On Hibs.net? Aye.

In East Lothian? No.

Dude, you need some serious therapy!

@hibs.net private member snooky's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Future17 View Post
    On Hibs.net? Aye.

In East Lothian? No.
    Better be a bit more definitive before the residents of Gullane come after you.

Quote Originally Posted by Future17 View Post
    On Hibs.net? Aye.

In East Lothian? No.

It does have a rep for being "one big family", luckily I'm not a native so can say that without worrying about my own genes

@hibs.net private member Stonewall's Avatar
    Sorry but who they hell is he?

@hibs.net private member RyeSloan's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Stonewall View Post
    Sorry but who they hell is he?
    Ha ha I was the same...someone at my work showed me a picture on their phone and went 'OMG look at Bruce Jenner, wow!' My only response (apart from rolling my eyes to display my complete indifference) was 'who the hell is Bruce Jenner?'.....

Ah you young uns. .....

He was only the Olympic decathlon champion and world record holder before Daley Thompson 😊

Who is Bruce kennel is a good sensible question as said person now doesn't exist.

It's kaitlyn jenner who used to be a decathlete.

Quote Originally Posted by Antwerphibs View Post
    Who is Bruce kennel is a good sensible question as said person now doesn't exist.

It's kaitlyn jenner who used to be a decathlete.
    Think your predictive text might have put you in the doghouse...

Quote Originally Posted by CropleyWasGod View Post
    Ah you young uns. .....

He was only the Olympic decathlon champion and world record holder before Daley Thompson 
    I wonder if Daley is once again planning to follow in Bruce's footsteps.

United we stand here....