Page 3 of 9 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
    @hibs.net private member Moulin Yarns's Avatar
    Nice goal
    There is no such thing as too much yarn, just not enough time.

Yes!

1-0 Caley.

Wee bit class sliced them open.

Quote Originally Posted by Golden Fleece View Post
    Nice goal
    Really nice goal, good build up nice skill.

What a challenge that was

Falkirk are poor tbh.

Siting in and trying to catch them on the break.

Mind you ICT have been good.

Christie Dorans and Watkins defo caught the eye.

@hibs.net private member Bishop Hibee's Avatar
    Half time. ICT deservedly in front. More width, pace and movement than we had in the semi.
    "Washing one's hands of the conflict between the powerful and the powerless means to side with the powerful, not to be neutral.' - Paulo Freire

After watching the Rangers game and now this, I feel that the Premiership is actually better than I thought. Caley are so far ahead of Falkirk is every department.

I feel the ****bos may struggle (relative to their expectation of top 3/4) next year.

Gamertag: TheBull1875
    Quote Originally Posted by erin go bragh View Post
    Nah . Was we are the people . Also got an England flag with union jack in one corner of it .

It's not an English flag at all. It is a Royal Navy flag (British). Maybe the owner is a proud seaman.

ICT, Arsenal and Well treble but also bet ICT ht, Falkirk ft

Quote Originally Posted by erin go bragh View Post
    Nah . Was we are the people . Also got an England flag with union jack in one corner of it .

Which of course is a white ensign ;)

How is that not a free kick? Clear foul, no advantage.

Scottish refs at their best again.

How is that not a free kick? Clear foul, no advantage. Scottish refs at their best again.
    Mental eh!

Poor decision there from asst ref when Watkins clearly inside. Basics!

Collums having a mare in the last few minutes.

How is that not a free kick? Clear foul, no advantage.

Scottish refs at their best again.
    Didnae see Houston going nuts about the ref getting in the road in the semi final.

Collums having a mare in the last few minutes.
    And the Lino

Wee bit Karma for Houston there😂😂

What a long-winded bletherin erse that commentator is

Very good friends of mine are Falkirk fans and for them I want them to win but because of their manager I want them to lose.

Quote Originally Posted by poolman View Post
    It's like he has to mention Hibs at any opportunity too

Quote Originally Posted by S4uzee View Post
    It's like he has to mention Hibs at any opportunity too
    Liam McLeod = complete and utter grade A roaster.

Quote Originally Posted by poolman View Post
    Loves the sound of his own voice.

He dragged a pretty boring story about Robbie Winters wearing Ryan Essons strip in the 2000 final out for about 10 minutes in the 1st half.

Only shock is he hasn't't mentioned 5-1 yet.

Quote Originally Posted by Aldo View Post
    Very good friends of mine are Falkirk fans and for them I want them to win but because of their manager I want them to lose.
    Going to be a long day for you then.

Quote Originally Posted by Lago View Post
    Going to be a long day for hou then.
    It is.

Fair dos to Falkirk they've came out flying in the last 20

Vaulks having a very good game

Surprised Yogi hadn't made a change. ICT under real pressure.

Oh right on cue.

I'm not long back into the house and have just switched the game on - how long did it take Liam McLeod to mention the 5-1 game?

Big moment there.

Horrific defending and had to be a red.

Red card but could Collum not have played on there?

First Team Regular Salt N Sauzee's Avatar
    Knew I should of put money on there being a red card today with Collum in charge!!