Boozers in Leith for the game

Always see thread on where fellow Hibees round the world are watching the game but where will the atmosphere be in Leith boozers???

Last time i was in the Harp & Castle they didnt have BT sport so wondering where everyone will be tomorrow night

Hibs Supporters Club, Sunnyside.
    Space to let

The Office for me.

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    The Office for me.

@hibs.net private member H18S NX's Avatar
    Alhambra bar for me,five large screens and barry tennants lager

The Office for me.
    Only a link on the computer! wtf?!! Nae wonder its empty.

Quote Originally Posted by H18S NX View Post
    Alhambra bar for me,five large screens and barry tennants lager
    Say hello to wee Scotty for me.

Was going to be the hoos, until I came home to a dead tellybox... f $#&&ng virgin. I'm ragin'

Constitution bar/ Carriers / Cameo will be getting a visit..

Quote Originally Posted by Kavinho View Post
    Was going to be the hoos, until I came home to a dead tellybox... f $#&&ng virgin. I'm ragin'

Constitution bar/ Carriers / Cameo will be getting a visit..

Constitution bar it is. Big screen always helps.

@hibs.net private member tanfield's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Kavinho View Post
    Constitution bar it is. Big screen always helps.
    Take a deep breath..................

4IH time!

Quote Originally Posted by tanfield View Post
    Take a deep breath..................
    Ye ken where I am for later...!

4IH time!
    Why the switch o venue, HH?

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post
    Why the switch o venue, HH?
    Wasnae the best of pictures, 4IH was fine until about 10 mins into 2nd half then the buffering started so, I assume they got rid of BT Sport too. Didnae even see the 2nd goal, not that that's a bad thing. Good curry after the game in there for £2 tho!