Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
    Promising Youngster
    Donation made - let's keep this ball rolling

Mrs big gogs and big gogs are up for two tickets, a great idea .

PSN ID: Spanish_Kebab
    Just sent over £10 but never came up a bit to say it's for the play off game. Just making sure you got it

Quote Originally Posted by Nevi_SOL View Post
    Just sent over £10 but never came up a bit to say it's for the play off game. Just making sure you got it
    Received, many thanks

£20 sent ,

I've sent an email to everyone who has donated so far so you'll know your very kind donation has been received (to stop clogging up this thread)

One of the people who donated didn't specify the money was for the play-offs and was instead for KfK tickets so the revised total, so far, is £1,670, which is still amazing

Make that £1,720
    Last edited by FranckSuzy; 16-05-2015 at 12:18 PM. Reason: Update

Quote Originally Posted by big gogs View Post
    £20 sent ,
    Hiya, was it by PayPal? Not got it as yet

First Team Breakthrough beastie's Avatar
    20 donated at 2:20pm FS.
    Can u confirm it's been received?
    Great work everyone ;)
    GGTTH.

Quote Originally Posted by beastie View Post
    20 donated at 2:20pm FS.
    Can u confirm it's been received?
    Great work everyone ;)
    GGTTH.
    Received, many thanks

That's us up to £1,785 now

Edit: credit to the fans on The Bounce who have also started a collection for this purpose. We'll fill the stadium yet
    Last edited by FranckSuzy; 16-05-2015 at 02:11 PM. Reason: More info

First Team Breakthrough beastie's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by FranckSuzy View Post
    Received, many thanks

That's us up to £1,785 now

Edit: credit to the fans on The Bounce who have also started a collection for this purpose. We'll fill the stadium yet

Thank u kindly.
    All adds up and for a great cause tae boot ;)
    Keep it coming folks.

Quote Originally Posted by beastie View Post
    Thank u kindly.
    All adds up and for a great cause tae boot ;)
    Keep it coming folks.
    Absolutely

We're at £1,825 now

We're up to £1875 now

Me and the auld man got our tickets bought and taking along a mate who i've persuaded to go (they aren't that into football).

If can do then please do, lets get ER bouncing! The boys need the support more than ever

@hibs.net private member Golden Bear's Avatar
    £20 donation on its way.

That's £1,950 now received

Just sent wee donation through PayPal. Couldn't specify on phone but for semi👍

Received, many thanks

credit to the fans on The Bounce who have also started a collection for this purpose. We'll fill the stadium yet
    I earlier sent a donation to The Bounce and have now sent a donation via LL, there was no option to send a message S, but I'm sure you can sort it out

Sadly the International site has closed due to lack of patronage, but I'll post a link on the Hibs List site and hopefully raise awareness of the scheme

Promising Youngster
    I will be Portugal and gutted as a season ticket holdler I can't make it. I have passed my ticket on to someone who can. I have also donated £20 as I think this is a great idea to allow someone less fortunate than me to hopefully experience Easter Road full and bouncing and progressing to the premier league. I have also asked the person who has got my ticket to donate as well

Fantastic Idea £20 donated.

Magnificent Idea, donation made, won't be in the country for the semi finals hoping we are still there for the Motherwell games!

Quote Originally Posted by kaimendhibs View Post
    Just sent wee donation through PayPal. Couldn't specify on phone but for semi
    Quote Originally Posted by hibbybrian View Post
    I earlier sent a donation to The Bounce and have now sent a donation via LL, there was no option to send a message S, but I'm sure you can sort it out

Sadly the International site has closed due to lack of patronage, but I'll post a link on the Hibs List site and hopefully raise awareness of the scheme
    Quote Originally Posted by tonyhib7 View Post
    I will be Portugal and gutted as a season ticket holdler I can't make it. I have passed my ticket on to someone who can. I have also donated £20 as I think this is a great idea to allow someone less fortunate than me to hopefully experience Easter Road full and bouncing and progressing to the premier league. I have also asked the person who has got my ticket to donate as well
    Quote Originally Posted by scooby View Post
    Fantastic Idea £20 donated.
    Quote Originally Posted by rcarter1 View Post
    Magnificent Idea, donation made, won't be in the country for the semi finals hoping we are still there for the Motherwell games!

Received, many thanks folks I will send emails tomorrow, just to confirm, but I've just returned from a night out to find my inbox full and that's £2,355 now donated Unreal support from the fans! GGTTH.
    Last edited by FranckSuzy; 16-05-2015 at 11:34 PM. Reason: Another donation

Great idea Paco, will fire off a few quid once I figure out how to send the money, or should I say once the wife sends it off. Bloody useless with modern technology.

Received, many thanks folks I will send emails tomorrow, just to confirm, but I've just returned from a night out to find my inbox full and that's £2,355 now donated Unreal support from the fans! GGTTH.

Wow, that is fantastic!

Suzy is gonna have a fantastic holiday this year

That's £30 donated.

What makes this special to me was in the 90s when we saved the club, I thought Please God help us save the club, especially for future generation so they can maybe just experience the pleasure I have from being a part of this great club.
    I now look at the kids at Easter Road and the younger ones and the stadium, infrastructure we have in place and I can honestly say, people who go out their way to Do things like this to bring a smile to some young child deserves the utmost respect especially when it's easier to sit back and let someone else do it.

Well, after doing all the sums this morning I am delighted to announce that £2,665 has been donated....so far The wee messages on some of the payments nearly had me greetin', and I'm a hard-faced old cow Seriously, this is fantastic effort by the Hibs fans, AS USUAL

Quote Originally Posted by southern hibby View Post
    That's £30 donated.

What makes this special to me was in the 90s when we saved the club, I thought Please God help us save the club, especially for future generation so they can maybe just experience the pleasure I have from being a part of this great club.
    I now look at the kids at Easter Road and the younger ones and the stadium, infrastructure we have in place and I can honestly say, people who go out their way to Do things like this to bring a smile to some young child deserves the utmost respect especially when it's easier to sit back and let someone else do it.
    Thank you very much for donating and by now, you should have received an email back What you say is bang on as it's all about the next generation and welcoming them into OUR family. GGTTH.

@hibs.net private member Golden Bear's Avatar
    Thank you very much for donating and by now, you should have received an email back What you say is bang on as it's all about the next generation and welcoming them into OUR family. GGTTH.

Sterling work if I may say so.

Quote Originally Posted by keekaboo View Post
    Wow, that is fantastic!

Suzy is gonna have a fantastic holiday this year
    Once this is all over, I will need a lie-down in a darkened room more I think

First Team Breakthrough KazHibby's Avatar
    Just received.

I just wanted to say a massive thanks for your kind donation to help get more deserving children along to Easter Road.

So far, over £2,500 has been received which is remarkable!

Kind regards and GGTTH

Susan Linn

Treasurer

Quote Originally Posted by KazHibby View Post
    Just received.

I just wanted to say a massive thanks for your kind donation to help get more deserving children along to Easter Road.

So far, over £2,500 has been received which is remarkable!

Kind regards and GGTTH

Susan Linn

Treasurer

I sent one to everyone who has donated so that's 75 emails, so far None of this would be possible without the backing of the fans and as ever, they've not been found wanting. GGTTH.