Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
    Quote Originally Posted by The Pointer View Post
    On a more positive note, can I lower the tone somewhat and suggest Andy Murray probably watched the game from the marital four poster saving his best one for just after Farid's chip-in.

I take it you mean he watched the five minute highlights clip of the game?

Quote Originally Posted by Jonnyboy View Post
    He said something along the lines of too many Hearts players already on their summer holidays. TBF he did say Hibs deserved to win, choking back tears as he sais it

FAO the OP you forgot the world famous Ronnie Corbett!
    Ouch! That must have hurt for him

Not forgetting the fugly Ken Stott.

GIRFUY ya hertz welt.

Shergar Eildh Chiles

You missed out Vladimir Romanav's niece, the woman who still owns 15% of Hearts

Private Members Prediction League Winner Hibrandenburg's Avatar

Stevie "ugly puss" Fulton and all the unspoken Hearts mutants he represents. Jamtards, Yam Fuds and Hearts bassas everywhere GIRFUY!!!

Fud Scott Wilson and Eric Milligan

Quote Originally Posted by Hibrandenburg View Post

Quote Originally Posted by sbell1875 View Post
    Before the game he claimed that this season was another season where Hearts had taken more points than Hibs in Derby matches.

Help me out here but a win each and 2 draws suggests they didn't.
    We win on goal difference. P 4. W 1. D 2. L 1. GF 5. GA 4. PTS 5.

The prick on the bike

An her wi the picket fence teeth that jumps hurdles and has a car that will never be without deep scratches.

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by CRAZYHIBBY View Post
    The prick on the bike

And the boy that likes to "down the brown" snooker fud.

Steve "I've been a member of every politcal party" Cardownie

lets not forget that p**** kenny ritchie sums them all up for me.

that pleb from the radio adverts - Scott Wilson - would have loved to have seen his face at full time

Graeme Rix
    Craig Thomson
    Stuart Hall
    Cyril Smith

GIRFUY