Quote Originally Posted by Twiglet View Post
    3-0 Cummings
    Beat me too it, good run by Sinclair, quick feet and easy finish by Jason

First Team Regular WillowbraeHibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Ronniekirk View Post
    It's his new yogurt diet Fae Tescos that's given him that sharpness .He should be scoring at this level given his previous record and the confidence he will have gained from being in first team

That must be some yoghurt... . Git some for the missus..... (Tesco's ye said)?

First Team Breakthrough ibrahimotitch's Avatar
    Got Hibs u20 -2 goals at 4/1. Looking pretty decent so far. Keep it going!

4-0

4-0 Sincliar, goalie error

4-0 Sinclair
    2nd goal tonight where the keeper's dropped the ball

Make that 5-0 Boyle

5-0

Quote Originally Posted by ibrahimotitch View Post
    5-0
    Boyle

@hibs.net private member Mr White's Avatar
    The young team are on fire!

Think best to stop this game at half time.....

Quote Originally Posted by Mr White View Post
    The young team are on fire!
    Well, two first team strikers are anyway!

2 guys with points to prove. Is Stubbs there tonight?

6-0

6-0 Boyle

@hibs.net private member hibees 7062's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Unseen work View Post
    Cummings starting for us tonight
    Sorted

Quote Originally Posted by ibrahimotitch View Post
    Got Hibs u20 -2 goals at 4/1. Looking pretty decent so far. Keep it going!
    What site was that on? Tried on WH but nothing. 4/5 was great price

Quote Originally Posted by WillowbraeHibby View Post
    That wiz class Ronnie...
    I can tell you won't be coming to any of my Stand Up Gigs

Quote Originally Posted by carnoustiehibee View Post
    What site was that on? Tried on WH but nothing. 4/5 was great price
    Bet365

Quote Originally Posted by WillowbraeHibby View Post
    That must be some yoghurt... . Git some for the missus..... (Tesco's ye said)?
    It's also good to treat Thrush

This is incredible. Hibs U20s were 4/5 too.

I can tell you won't be coming to any of my Stand Up Gigs

.... Ah like a good laugh...

Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    6-0 Boyle
    What's the biggest score you have seen the under 20 s rack up billy .Nice to see Boyle and J C doing their bit are they playing well together and is Boyle out wide or playing off jc

Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    6-0 Boyle
    Stop it. Your joking aren't you!

Left by mutual consent! Stuarty27's Avatar
    Cummings is some prospect, great talent who I hope was just rested on Saturday as personally think he is best young striker in Scotland

It's also good to treat Thrush

Naw... We dinny suffer fi' birds flying aboot in the hoose...

Why have the goals dried up? Petrie??????

What's the biggest score you have seen the under 20 s rack up billy .Nice to see Boyle and J C doing their bit are they playing well together and is Boyle out wide or playing off jc
    Seen them beat a Highland League team 14-1 or so in the cup a couple of seasons back.

@hibs.net private member Jamesie's Avatar
    Wish I'd had the guts to take us at 1.8 now - kind of sums up my betting of late!