Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
    Desperate for two tickets for Friday if anyone can help.

Quote Originally Posted by james62 View Post
    Can anyone recommend a decent bar in Glasgow to watch the game? I've got train tickets and a hotel that can't be cancelled so it sees a shame to waste them.
    The Allison Arms is a wee bit outside the city centre towards Hampden, doesnae look much from the outside but, decent enough inside. Has a very good range of Belgian/German/Craft beers. Plenty screens for the match too.

Quote Originally Posted by GreenArmyyy! View Post
    Desperate for two tickets for Friday if anyone can help.
    Just get tickets four the currant's end.

Quote Originally Posted by hibs0666 View Post
    Just get tickets four the currant's end.
    I've done that before, wouldnae recommend it.

Prediction League Supremo - 05/06 MB62's Avatar
    Given their attendance today, 11,422 I think there should be plenty room for everybody who wants to go :-)

i think the club needs to be made aware that a sizeable number of hibbys will be buying hun tickets i and 2 are.

@hibs.net private member Ringothedog's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by bboy View Post
    i think the club needs to be made aware that a sizeable number of hibbys will be buying hun tickets i and 2 are.
    2 of us are doing the same.

Don't think I will be able to keep my cool after we Malonga completes his hat-trick.

Quote Originally Posted by eddiethedog View Post
    2 of us are doing the same.
    Add another 3 to this list. We are hoping to find a wee space away from the Huns, after their performance today, that will be easy.

I havent bought tickets yet, however I am ST holder so will I still be able to get 2 tickets as ST holders are seemingly entitled to?

Quote Originally Posted by Tommyrob View Post
    Add another 3 to this list. We are hoping to find a wee space away from the Huns, after their performance today, that will be easy.
    No problem to find a quiet secluded spot in ibrox on Friday.

Quote Originally Posted by BOB MARLEYS DUG View Post
    I havent bought tickets yet, however I am ST holder so will I still be able to get 2 tickets as ST holders are seemingly entitled to?
    ???

You are entitled to priority in buying tickets when they are available. It doesn't entitle you to tickets.

There is no tickets available for the hibs end, they sold out ages ago. ST holders were given over a weeks priority

Quote Originally Posted by MB62 View Post
    Given their attendance today, 11,422 I think there should be plenty room for everybody who wants to go :-)
    Exactly plenty of room and the police don't do anything any way there so an extra 1000 hibs fans can't cause them that much problem
    They weren't expecting hearts game to be abandoned that's what caused the problem
    It really is overreaction If they can't safely let matches be played to a few thousand away fans close the place down Embarrassment isn't the word yet behind the scenes the club are dragging Scottish football into places it doesn't need to be if the thete was proper governance Its a shambles from top to bottom , but the media are frightened to put the Boot in and everyone is tip toeing around them wanting to soak up for their return I
    Oh and when are they going to be made to play some of these rearranged games There is no reason dates couldn't of been sorted by now
    Am getting really pissed off with the whole situation

Left by mutual consent! Fife-Hibee's Avatar
    How does that work if ours are all sold ?

Just get a ticket in their end and then go to the nearest steward and tell them your in the wrong end and feel unsafe with all those huns around you, surely they will escort you to the right end?

Quote Originally Posted by Hibeesmad View Post
    Just get a ticket in their end and then go to the nearest steward and tell them your in the wrong end and feel unsafe with all those huns around you, surely they will escort you to the right end?
    More than likely throw you out

Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    More than likely throw you out
    ️Hahaha wouldn't surprise me

Hibs end is already sold out.