Page 5 of 11 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast
    @hibs.net private member mutley's Avatar

PSN ID: mutley074
    Quote Originally Posted by gorgiegreens View Post
    Is it black forest gateau or bakewell tart
    Bloody auto correct..... South Oman ( although I did have black forest gateau last night)

@hibs.net private member Newry Hibs's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by mutley View Post
    Mon hibs, keep banging them in and get that goal diff up
    We may have to wait until we play The Rangers for that.

Sounds like we are hammering Raith, typical, I miss all the good games.

First Team Regular WillowbraeHibby's Avatar
    Bloody auto correct..... South Oman ( although I did have black forest gateau last night)
    A good KFC in Sohar... Crowne plaza does a good fish and chips too....

First Team Breakthrough Hibtastic's Avatar
    Dumbarton equalise against Falkirk 2-2

@hibs.net private member Jack Hackett's Avatar

Nae courage in your convictions....you spelt it right, he's winding you up

attendance?

Quote Originally Posted by WillowbraeHibby View Post
    A good KFC in Sohar... Crowne plaza does a good fish and chips too....
    At crown plaza in Salalah earlier today, but now elsewhere

Anymore updates? It's gone quiet

liam Craig thunders a canon ball shot that is tipped over the bar.

3-2 Dumbarton

Anyone know what a canon ball shot is?

BBC have live text commentaries for all English Leagues up to and including the Conference. The Scottish Championship is now on a par with Conference North and South in terms of coverage

Raith making some subs.
    Stevenson on a yellow

Maybe a wee change is required.... mix things up..

They say the women in these neck of the woods dinnae shave. Was she good

Quote Originally Posted by cjward2 View Post
    Raith making some subs.
    Stevenson on a yellow
    Lewis is on a yellow submarine?

Love me do.

Quote Originally Posted by Jack Hackett View Post
    BBC have live text commentaries for all English Leagues up to and including the Conference. The Scottish Championship is now on a par with Conference North and South in terms of coverage
    Agree, as I said an absolute scandal

Shi*... Offside

Baws

Cummings off... JJ on.

Is that 1-1 or no goal for us?

@hibs.net private member GreenLake's Avatar
    JJ for Cummings

Goallllllll - nope offsaide to hibs

Gamertag: Eh? PSN ID: No comprendo, senor. Wii Code: What's a Wii?
    Quote Originally Posted by Cabbage East View Post
    Anyone know what a canon ball shot is?

I'm sure Father Hannan would have been able to tell you.

Now a cannonball shot - that's different.

Quote Originally Posted by matty_f View Post
    Is that 1-1 or no goal for us?

Boyle offside..

The stats are great looking for us at the moment 22 shots with 11 on target to their 4 and 2, Hope we get another soon to seal the deal

Gamertag: Eh? PSN ID: No comprendo, senor. Wii Code: What's a Wii?
    Quote Originally Posted by WillowbraeHibby View Post
    Boyle offside..

So we're still 1-0 up?

Quote Originally Posted by gorgiegreens View Post
    They say the women in these neck of the woods dinnae shave. Was she good
    Couldn't possibly comment!

Goal chopped off, was he offside or bad decision?

Quote Originally Posted by Doddie View Post
    So we're still 1-0 up?
    Aye..