Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Thread: Highlights

"we will keep dignified" - Robbie Neilson

Dignified?! Hearts?! hahaha dont make me laugh! Hearts don't even know the meaning of the word dignified! The grubbiest, most classless mob on the earth.

Never a penalty in a million years but hearts have had countless ridiculous decisions in their favour over the years so I apologise that my sympathies are pretty zilch! Poor wee hearts moaning about refs cheating them?! Obviously conveniently forgetting their 12th man Craig Thompson!

Awck well, humped out their "special cup" before Christmas AGAIN

Don't worry though, I hear that hearts are too big for the cup anyway, just leaving it to all us wee diddy teams

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    That poor player must be feeling that one, without a doubt a red and a penalty.

Stonewall penalty.

What the **** is with some of these camera angles on Sportscene?

Is the director on crack?

killie pies looked absolutely Mince

Is the director on crack?
    The reality is, probably - or something pretty close.

Anyone elae notice Scott Brown's celebrations after the opening goal? Took the time to wind up the Jambos before joining his team mates around Van Dijk
    This is how it feels

PSN ID: EdinburghHibee86
    Quote Originally Posted by Jonnyboy View Post
    Anyone elae notice Scott Brown's celebrations after the opening goal? Took the time to wind up the Jambos before joining his team mates around Van Dijk
    His brother-in-law sits behind the goals I think. That's why he was waving.

A red card, a dodgy pen, and a ref accused of being biased and cheating in a Scottish cup game.

Now why does this ring a bell??

GET IT RIGHT UP YOUS!!!!

The Yams will only be happy when these decisions go for them.

Dignity my ****ing arse Nielson ya Yam roaster.

Got exactly what you deserve. Shocking challenge straight red every day of the week.

GIRFUYYYF's

Quote Originally Posted by Thecat23 View Post
    A red card, a dodgy pen, and a ref accused of being biased and cheating in a Scottish cup game.

GET IT RIGHT UP YOUS!!!!

Is there any link for non UK viewers anywhere?

Quote Originally Posted by Thecat23 View Post

GET IT RIGHT UP YOUS!!!!
    You forgot getting beat by 4 goals.

Quote Originally Posted by emerald green View Post
    Match stats from BBC website:

Possession - A37% H63%
    Shots - A5 H19
    Shots on target - A1 H7
    Corners - A5 H9
    Fouls A9 H10
    That cant be right. These stats must be wrong way round. The reporter on the radio directly after the match said" Hibs are through but barely deserve to be". It really is getting beyond a joke with the "unbiased" been

Quote Originally Posted by weecounty hibby View Post
    That cant be right. These stats must be wrong way round. The reporter on the radio directly after the match said" Hibs are through but barely deserve to be". It really is getting beyond a joke with the "unbiased" been
    It's the BBC aka Yam and Sheep love in!

Wether it's deserved or not a win is a win. They seem to forget the aim of the game and that's scoring more than your opponents.

This is the reason I don't watch ****scene or listen to roaster sound.

Bunch of roasters the lot of them.
    Last edited by Aldo; 01-12-2014 at 04:27 PM.