Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
    Not a pretty list, but these ones really do say it all........

Quote Originally Posted by Jack Hackett View Post

BritishRed Cross £76
    BigHearts CommunityTust £34,048
    Heart ofMidlothianShareholderAssoc. £5,000
    LadyHaig’s PoppyFactory £185
    ScottishAmbulanceService £2,464
    St AndrewsFirst Aid £364

Dearie me is there no end to these phannies and their shameless behaviour....they bumped a host of creditors and now want credit for paying wages...FFS

Quote Originally Posted by Cameron1875 View Post
    Hahaha you cannot make this up.

Be a cold day in hell before I give Hearts praise for anything financially.
    Yeah me too,whats the reasoning behind this,trying tp cover their tracks by any chance?

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post
    All employees will be paid at least £7.65 per hour; £1.15 per hour more than the national minimum wage. They are the first Scottish football club to introduce the scheme. Full credit to them for making this progressive move, and let's hope Hibs do the same.
    Aye but they will be on zero hours contracts

Quote Originally Posted by harry-hibee View Post
    Aye but they will be on zero hours contracts
    Is that right? It defeats the whole object of help for the low paid. Surely the term 'living wage' requires having enough working hours to live on! Zero hour contracts should be illegal in all but the most exceptional circumstances IMO.

@hibs.net private member & Biggest, Funniest Slaver on hibs.net 2012 Pedantic_Hibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Mikey View Post
    Absolutely disgusting.
    "Play for the name on the front of the jersey and the supporters will remember the name on the back"

But whose money are they paying it with?

Hearts owner Ann Budge told the Edinburgh club's website: "We believe it is entirely in keeping with the values we hold dear as a club.

More rewriting of history there ya ugly auld trout.
    Values?! Hearts?! god almighty you really couldn't make it up

They are the grubbiest, immoral football club in Britain!

Charity Robbing
    Poppy Stealing
    Peado Employing
    Tax dodging
    Coning and thieving from small buisinesses

Thats just to name a few, the list could go on forever! Values?! My ****ing arse!

Filth, shameless filth.

Plus the McCraes Batallion Trust. Don't forget that one - they certainly won't let you

@hibs.net private member greenginger's Avatar
    You'll notice on the Yam list of shame two payments due to our Council totaling £ 93,346.

Yesterday budget cuts were announced for Edinburgh leisure.

The Yams fraud will cost a few guys their jobs, but instead of a Yam apology , its look at us , we are a lovely family club !

Makes me boak !

What was the total on the list?

Quote Originally Posted by Jack Hackett View Post
    442SportsMarketingLtd £5,153
    A1 Minibus&Coach £100
    ADTFireand Securityplc £1,033
    AyrUnited FC £1,750
    ArnoldClark FinanceLtd £5,764
    AlanDick £50
    Alasdair Fraser £528
    ArdoeHouse Hotel £180
    Allstar Business Solutions £100
    AlexanderSzatamari £9,100
    AB Ukio Bankas £15,488,290
    Baltic Clipper £497
    Bank of Scotland (merchant services) £100
    Bank of Scotland (equipment finance) £970
    BeswickSportsLtd £3,000
    BOC Gases £490
    BritishRed Cross £76
    BritishTelecommunications £3,024
    BT Global Services £67
    BritishGas Business £589
    BigHearts CommunityTust £34,048
    BruceRae Property Management £442
    Business Line JAB(Vilnius) £204,143
    Cable&WirelessCommunication £2,198
    Mr JamesCalder £1,411
    CameronPresentations Ltd £5,406
    CampbellMedical Supplies £100
    JanetteCampbell £100
    CardiacServices £152
    Charlie Irons CoachesLtd £100
    Chamic £100
    Childcare Vouchers Ltd £100
    Il Ciocco (Italy) £11,468
    CitreonUKLtd £5,232
    Clearwater TechnologyLtd £5,156
    Clouds £6,870
    CoerverCoaching Scotland £948
    ConceptGroup Ltd £841
    Copymade Ltd £100
    Corona Energy Retail 2 Ltd £29,720
    The InsolvencyService £0
    DJ Alexander £6,323
    David Cameron (Edinburgh) £110
    Amal Daher £120
    Datatserve UK £160
    DC Lighting Services £651
    DJBFire&SafetyTraining £48
    DuffieldHarrison LLP £1,816
    Daisy Communications £1,474
    Ensco 165 Ltd £509,464
    Eamonn Collins £5,000
    EdinburghChamber of Commerce £674
    EdinburghCouncil (Chesser House) £90,715
    EdinburghCouncil (For Flats) £2,631
    EliteMedicale £229
    Errington Associates £100
    Egidijus Valiauga £860
    Fife ImagingAssociates £900
    FountainCourtApartments £100
    Football Safety Officers Ass. £200
    GF Capital Solutions £307
    John Gibson £2,520
    GlenhamProperty £100
    GraemeRankin Sports Management Ltd £12,000
    GreenStarMedia Ltd £77
    Greentech (Sportsturf) Ltd £1,056
    G4SSecureSolutions (UK) Ltd £12,087
    GroupCall Limited £210
    HMRevenue&Customs-VAT £0
    HMRevenue&Customs £1,881,065
    Hamilton&Brydie £144
    Hectic Life £62
    HBJGateley Wareing £100
    Heriot Watt Sports Village Ltd £145,663
    HighlanderKilt Hire Ltd £430
    Hitachi Capital (MI Finance) £7
    Holiday Inn AberdeenWest £55
    HomespringLtd £499
    Sven Houston £40
    Heart ofMidlothianShareholderAssoc. £5,000
    ImpactSigns £6,469
    InterluxLtd £254
    InterfaceEnvironment £100
    JamesArmstrong&CoLtd £1,500
    JohnstonCarmichael £100
    Jane Lofthouse Johnston £410
    JamesSandison £650
    JThomson Colour Printers £100
    Kauno Futbolo £13,431
    KeySportsManagement Ltd £23,049
    Korelita £52,610
    KPMGTanacsadoKft. £1,190
    LadyHaig’s PoppyFactory £185
    Lietuvos Rytas £37
    LivingstonFootball Club £282
    Liverpool Football Club £46,625
    LloydsTSB (Equiniti) £17,165
    LexAutoleaseLtd £1,159
    LochgreenHouse Hotel £510
    Lyco Direct Limited £1,822
    Milson Capital Corp £1,223,989
    Ian Maclennan £335
    McCrae’s BattalionTrust £100
    Dr Carrie McCrea £760
    Tony McGill £19,625
    Dr ScottMcKie £700
    McRaeofGorgie £560
    Meriden Hospital £790
    Dr AndrewMurray £250
    Musselburgh AthleticFC £5,790
    Michael Page International £100
    NHSLothian £75.70
    NHSFife £739
    NorthLanarkshireCouncil £100
    NorthgateVehicle Hire Ltd £1,661
    Norwood Hall Hotel £100
    NuffieldHealth £4,645
    OGLawFirmLtd £5,000
    Orange £5,896
    PHSGroup plc £1,100
    Pulsant (Scotland) Ltd £240
    Paton Plant Limited £3,290
    Pendrich Height Services Ltd £6,552
    PerformingRight SocietyLtd £13,995
    Pitch Inrernational LLP £4,746
    PPL Sport&LeisureLtd £1,325
    PPL £4,133
    Premier Sports Management £4,836
    ProKit UK Ltd £100
    ProAmicaLtd £34,899
    ProfessorErnestSchilders £2,410
    RapideCommunications Ltd £176
    Respublikos Investicija £62
    RunosVertimai £43
    RWNOrthopaedics Ltd £100
    RydenLettings £100
    RigbyTaylorLtd £1,564
    Robert GraemeWilson £150
    Spie MatthewHall Ltd £2,436
    SpireHealthcare/BUPA £3,118
    Scottish Water £100
    Steve Hutchison £3,430
    Scottish PoliceAuthority £18,585
    Savills £20,602
    ScottishAmbulanceService £2,464
    Scomac CateringEquipment Ltd £100
    Scottish Power (Stadium) £9,544
    Scottish Power (Ticket Office) £5,467
    Scottish Power (Admin Block) £1,254
    Scottish GasBusiness £247
    Scrubbers Laundry £162
    SDMS £411
    Securavent SecuritySer £12,309
    Scottish Football Association £5,611
    ShanksWaste Management Ltd £1,211
    Scottish HydroElectric £139
    JordanShearer £90
    Shred-it (East of Scotland) £457
    SkyBusiness £100
    Slaters £100
    SNS Group £1,281
    Spectator Seating £13,005
    SpeedyPowerLtd £100
    Sportsmasters UK Ltd £1,848
    Sporting ID £100
    Sports MedicineUmeaAB £2,700
    SRMHearts Ltd £19,853
    Scottish Power £100
    St AndrewsFirst Aid £364
    Stenhousemuir FC £12,000
    Stellar Football Ltd £5,750
    Streamline PrintMgmt £418
    Superturas (Kaunas) £26,636
    Scottish YouthFootball Association £1,750
    TG Baker (Sound) Ltd £2,856
    ThyssenKrupp Elevator UK Ltd £3,378
    TheEdinburgh Clinic £557
    TheNewspaper LicensingAgency £1,428
    Talk Talk £5,548
    TheRangers Football Club £1,410
    Ticketmaster SystemsLtd £33,112
    TNT UK Ltd £8
    TNTPostScotlandLtd £56
    Trichem(Scotland) Ltd £1,380
    TechnologyServicesgroup £1,967
    Turnstile Systems2000 Ltd £810
    UABLitcargus £1,166
    UK Football Academy £228
    Unum £2,300
    UABUkio Bankas InvesticineGrupe £8,157,497
    VeecomSystems £3,525
    ViolaFCLtd £290
    Vodafone Connect Ltd £343
    Wallace Brown/Langstane £956
    WalkerWoodstockEdinburgh £1,874
    Weatherseal £41
    WesternSaab £352
    Dr David Whitaker £500
    ScottWilson £1,000
    YorkshireClinic £2,562

....'nuff said
    Anybody with artistic leanings fancy doing a visual representation of the historical financial doping of the tramps similar to the 5 1 Crap in today's Even see if they give it half a page of space.would sell more than the 300 copies that this drivel has

They can get themselves to **** with all this "look how upstanding and righteous we are" pish! Everyone knows hearts for what they really are - shameless, thieves that were quite happy to con charities and small businesses out of money for a bit of cheated glory.

Good move. As much as I can't stand them, the new board they have in place has impressed me tbh. Hopefully we follow suit asap.

Quote Originally Posted by anon1875 View Post
    Good move. As much as I can't stand them, the new board they have in place has impressed me tbh. Hopefully we follow suit asap.
    What part of them impressed you? The charity robbing? The creditor shafting? The redundancies?

Words truly fail me.

So not a year after staff got sacked they want the rest of Scottish football to 'follow' how they treat their staff... This coming from a club who didn't pay for their poppies.

Yep. words truly fail indeed.

Quote Originally Posted by Swedish hibee View Post
    Words truly fail me.

So not a year after staff got sacked they want the rest of Scottish football to 'follow' how they treat their staff... This coming from a club who didn't pay for their poppies.

Yep. words truly fail indeed.
    Yam shirt in aid of Poppy Scotland on sale now for £60. No, it isn't a wind up.

Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    What was the total on the list?
    Just over £28M. But why let the truth get in the way.

Yam shirt in aid of Poppy Scotland on sale now for £60. No, it isn't a wind up.
    Simply no shame whatsoever. It really really does defy belief.

Quote Originally Posted by BH Hibs View Post
    Just over £28M. But why let the truth get in the way.
    What was the total the big Huns walked away (they don't do walking away, remember) from again?

@hibs.net private member givescotlandfreedom's Avatar
    All employees will be paid at least £7.65 per hour; £1.15 per hour more than the national minimum wage. They are the first Scottish football club to introduce the scheme. Full credit to them for making this progressive move, and let's hope Hibs do the same.
    It's a good thing though this is from a club who could be paying their creditors back instead of spending on a team comfortably at the top of the league.

Hearts owner Ann Budge told the Edinburgh club's website: "We believe it is entirely in keeping with the values we hold dear as a club.

More rewriting of history there ya ugly auld trout.
    I wonder if she said that with a straight face. They really are shameless.

United we stand here....

Quote Originally Posted by givescotlandfreedom View Post
    It's a good thing though this is from a club who could be paying their creditors back instead of spending on a team comfortably at the top of the league.
    If we have learned one thing over the years is that that manky mob are more than happy to see other people out of pocket and shafted as long as they are still raking in a bit of cheated glory. Some things never change i'm afraid.

**** Then. **** Now. **** Forever

Hearts owner Ann Budge told the Edinburgh club's website: "We believe it is entirely in keeping with the values we hold dear as a club"

Hundred per cent agree, but none of that is the fault of the staff who will benefit from the pay rise.
    Get a room

Souvenir issue of the EEN I reckon, but, that aside, it's a good policy, and one that Hibs should be part of.
    Dont agree. Hibs should be keeping costs as low as possible and putting every penny into the team.

I don't get the 'living wage' thing. The minimum wage is the lowest deemed by government to be acceptable. Where has this arbitrary 1.15 extea come from?

@hibs.net private member CA Hibby's Avatar
    They make this sound great and are enjoying the great publicity, however it would be interesting to see how many employees this actually covers, 10 maybe 20 at most...most of their employees are not official HMFC employees but contract workers...so are they going to make their vendors pay more or subsidies them to help them pay more..Hell no, but lets not say anything cause nobody is asking.

woopy doo.....

so, they pay an extra pound odds more than Peter and Paul! That'll pay for bills etc haha

Quote Originally Posted by HIBERNIAN-0762 View Post

Any daft bat can write off 35 million quid and start again debt free, disgusting arrogance as usual from these mutants.

Hilarious stuff...

Slightly over £70m I think.