The walking dead

Ok so i've powered through series 1&2 in just under 2 weeks But from the last episode in series 2 to the 1st episode in series 3 their seems to be a bit of time that has lapsed?..Wee Carl now has long hair and is gun trained..Henshel has grown a beard and has long white hair..Laurie has went from a few weeks pregnant to basically ready to drop the bairn.

So series 3 cannae really be a straight carry on from series 2 ?..Where has the spare time gaun that we haven't seen?

They've been killing zombies

Season 5 opener was amazing!

Quote Originally Posted by patch1875 View Post
    They've been killing zombies

Season 5 opener was amazing!

A'd love a shot at it

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    Ok so i've powered through series 1&2 in just under 2 weeks But from the last episode in series 2 to the 1st episode in series 3 their seems to be a bit of time that has lapsed?..Wee Carl now has long hair and is gun trained..Henshel has grown a beard and has long white hair..Laurie has went from a few weeks pregnant to basically ready to drop the bairn.

So series 3 cannae really be a straight carry on from series 2 ?..Where has the spare time gaun that we haven't seen?
    Henshel has had a shave since then ...in fact ..the razor was so sharp he took his .....ach ..dinnae want to spoil it for ye ...

Quote Originally Posted by happyhibbie View Post
    Henshel has had a shave since then ...in fact ..the razor was so sharp he took his .....ach ..dinnae want to spoil it for ye ...

i Saw that episode last night Tried tae tiptoe over a zombie and it bit his lower leg, Imagine trying to clamber over a zombie

I do, every morning when I get oot o bed... ...

...Hope the mrs dusnae read dotnet K

Wont be able to look her in the eye when its on tonight Andy ..

Ill match you mate i once had a one night stand with what resembled a Zombie

Been there mate ...when I saw the female zombies I started calling out their names ... ..

Have a wee read of this. I never read it all so, watch out for spoilers.

http://www.roamersandlurkers.com/top...he-time-lapse/
    Last edited by HUTCHYHIBBY; 20-10-2014 at 06:27 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    Have a wee read of this. I never read it all so, watch out for spoilers.

http://www.roamersandlurkers.com/top...he-time-lapse/
    Good read that

Im up to date now hence why i never read it before :

Brilliant entertainment !