Page 36 of 227 FirstFirst ... 2634353637384686136 ... LastLast
Results 1,051 to 1,080 of 6784

Thread: Best tv

Just finished watching the last few episodes of Narcos season 2 on Netflix. Amazing show.

Started watching the first series of containment on my kodi box, got to episode 9 already its very promising.

Quote Originally Posted by SteveHFC View Post
    Just finished watching the last few episodes of Narcos season 2 on Netflix. Amazing show.
    Yep, enjoyed both season's and it's interesting that they're making a 3rd season post Pablo.

New series of Black Mirror on Netflix, enjoyed the first few episodes.

Started the west wing a few weeks ago. Currently halfway through season 4 (of 7).

Quality viewing.

The Code series 2 has started well on bbc4 tonight. Aussie conspiracies.

Started watching the first series of containment on my kodi box, got to episode 9 already its very promising.
    I thought it was outstanding G but, series 2 is a no-no.

Quote Originally Posted by Mr Grieves View Post
    Yep, enjoyed both season's and it's interesting that they're making a 3rd season post Pablo.

New series of Black Mirror on Netflix, enjoyed the first few episodes.
    Season 3 and 4 is about the Rodriguez brothers which will be good.

so, the walking dead S7 back tonight/tomorrow night

who's getting a sore head from Lucille

Not sure if its had a mention yet but, The Following is well worth a look.

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    The Exorcist started on SyFy tonight, was watching the Barca game so not had a chance to see if it was any good yet.
    Just watched it, looks very promising.

TWD in 20 minutes cannae wait !!

Testimonial Due RoslinInstHibby's Avatar
    Oyah! the walking dead was brutal

Quote Originally Posted by hwuhibby View Post
    Oyah! the walking dead was brutal
    It sure was! My wife is usually fine with these things but she was ready to stop watching it last night at the scene with Carl.

1 ep left to watch in season 3 of Tyrant, the citizens of Abuddin dinnae half have it tough!

I've got the series sitting on my planner. Is it a good series? Really enjoyed the previous 2.

Quote Originally Posted by Danderhall Hibs View Post
    I've got the series sitting on my planner. Is it a good series? Really enjoyed the previous 2.
    Aye, whenever Daliyah is on its particular enjoyable, its been cancelled after this series, with 1 ep still to go I doubt they'll have tied up the loose ends though.

I thought it was outstanding G but, series 2 is a no-no.

Awww,i was looking forward to that too.

Watched ep1 of The Player (being shown on Spike) earlier, looks good.

Currently got into the man in the high castle earlygoing but enjoyable enough with a great twist at the beginning.

Just started the last ship its a decent enough start

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    I'm up to the end of the 3rd season, still enjoying it.

@hibs.net private member overdrive's Avatar
    Anyone watching the second series of The Missing? I'm enjoying it but it does get a tad confusing with the constant flipping between different time periods.

Quote Originally Posted by overdrive View Post
    Anyone watching the second series of The Missing? I'm enjoying it but it does get a tad confusing with the constant flipping between different time periods.
    Its turning out to not quite be to the standard of s1 but, it's still very good.

@hibs.net private member Future17's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    I'm up to the end of the 3rd season, still enjoying it.
    I've finished 3rd season as well. A lot of it is quite cheesy, but I really enjoy it. They've done well to develop the storyline beyond the initial idea as well.

Quote Originally Posted by Future17 View Post
    I've finished 3rd season as well. A lot of it is quite cheesy, but I really enjoy it. They've done well to develop the storyline beyond the initial idea as well.
    The season finished on sky1 was not too bad

Planet Earth back tonight going to be amazing.

@hibs.net private member Mon Dieu4's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by patch1875 View Post
    Planet Earth back tonight going to be amazing.
    I just actually cheered out loud for that wee lizard haha on you go son

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    Quote Originally Posted by Mon Dieu4 View Post
    I just actually cheered out loud for that wee lizard haha on you go son
    Those snakes were mental, like something out a horror movie.

@hibs.net private member Future17's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by easty View Post
    Those snakes were mental, like something out a horror movie.
    I said the exact same thing. Whether adorable or terrifying, nature is certainly incredible.

@hibs.net private member BroxburnHibee's Avatar

Gamertag: CoolHibeesdaft PSN ID: Hibeesdaft
    Watched all 10 episodes of The Crown on Netflix in the past 2 days. Fascinating piece of history and obviously given the subject pretty accurate.

I like programmes on royalty so right up my street.

Doesn't paint Phil too well so far.
    Life should NOT be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in an attractive and well preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways, chocolate in one hand, vodka in the other, body thoroughly used up, totally worn out and screaming, "WOO HOO what a ride!"