Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Thread: Nade

Quote Originally Posted by Jonnyboy View Post
    Allow me to interpret

Disgusting behaviour (from the fans making monkey noises) and if they are looking in (on this thread) they should stay away because they are an embarrassment
    Thank you.

I thought I'd logged onto some Ugandan website there!

Strong point English not is my.

PSN ID: EdinburghHibee86
    Quote Originally Posted by Crops73 View Post
    You been drinking?
    Are you kidding me on??? Your happy with our fans possibly shouting racial abuse?

@hibs.net private member erin go bragh's Avatar
    Nade quoted in the papers saying " i can score against Hibs whenever i want " ?? Has he only wanted to score against us yesterday ? His total career goals speaks volumes .
    Oxley might even have a better games to goals ratio .

Quote Originally Posted by erin go bragh View Post
    Nade quoted in the papers saying " i can score against Hibs whenever i want " ?? Has he only wanted to score against us yesterday ? His total career goals speaks volumes .
    Oxley might even have a better games to goals ratio .

Why did they only draw then? I could've put away the chance he had yesterday!

Nade looked fitter than he ever did with the Yams. I cant believe folk having a go at Hanlon & co, the guys built like a brick jobby hoose, in the circumstances I think they did OK against him.

When a player gets as much stick as Nade has had from us it shows a bit of class to suck it up when he gets his own back. Anybody near me who thinks its clever to make Monkey noises or any other racist utterances at an opposition player will find themselves dobbed in quick sharp. I know the overwhelming majority of fans would do the same.

We may have been crap on the park for 7 years, but in an exact contrast the fans have been utter class off it in the way they have stuck with and supported the club ........ I would hate anything to tarnish that.

Quote Originally Posted by edinburghhibee View Post
    Are you kidding me on??? Your happy with our fans possibly shouting racial abuse?
    Are you kidding?

I was referring to the almost unreadable post that I quoted.

No, I have no time for racism.

You've got to love it when a group of men who are probably shopping at jacomo call professional athletes "fat".

I wish I was as fat as Nade, Akinfenwa, Rooney or Gascoigne.

Quote Originally Posted by peter douglas View Post
    You've got to love it when a group of men who are probably shopping at jacomo call professional athletes "fat".

Quote Originally Posted by peter douglas View Post

And Jason Scotland

@hibs.net private member Mr White's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by pedroorange1875 View Post
    And Jason Scotland
    But not mark yardley.

Testimonial Due Billychaotic182's Avatar

Gamertag: Billy Chaotic PSN ID: BillyChaotic
    I'd be happy if I never heard the 10 men couldnae carry song again. Twice this has backfired on us this year. Rather put it to bed. Thoughts?

Quote Originally Posted by Billychaotic182 View Post
    I'd be happy if I never heard the 10 men couldnae carry song again. Twice this has backfired on us this year. Rather put it to bed. Thoughts?

I think you're wasting your time, as some people don't have the brains to realise it's a bad idea.

The people that still sing it, especially now he's not actually fat, probably sing the Refugee Song as well.

Quote Originally Posted by keekaboo View Post
    I think you're wasting your time, as some people don't have the brains to realise it's a bad idea.

The people that still sing it, especially now he's not actually fat, probably sing the Refugee Song as well.

your a hoot.

Quote Originally Posted by Big Frank View Post
    your a hoot.

Thanks, I try my best.

I dont have a problem with the young team and others singing the Nade song if that's their thing, but the same folks need to man up when the guy gives it plenty after scoring. Some peoples reaction on Saturday was pitiful. Lets face it, he deserved his goal and took the opportunity to give some back. I say fair play to him.

What exactly is this song?

I see from the pictures that he also managed a cheeky 5-1 whilst celebrating too.

Seconded. Pointless song.