Lennon
    Tynie and hertz
    Prick

Quote Originally Posted by Slicer View Post
    Poor first touch.

Hibs at throw-ins,

Davie Weir, Lee McCulloch, Neil Lennon, Barry Ferguson refereeing games against Hibs.

When a full back in backed into a corner or against the touchline, and the centre forward stands in the centre circle not anticipating the only place he can clear it, to keep it in play is up the line.

Not beating the first man at corners and free kicks.

Subs 'warming up' by playing long balls to each other.

Subs getting the call to come on, then proceed to do their socks up, put tape on, change tshirt etc

General ruining of the game by those who are paid to run it.

Bowing down to Celvco teams wanting to play friendlies during the season.

Being more interested in certain English teams.

Finding an excuse that fits for not going to games.

Empty stadiums.

Waving national flags with the sole purpose to antagonise other people.

Early kick offs.

Glory hunting.

SECTARIANISM!

Cheating, arrogant, reprobate, mutant, poppy thieving, register employers.

Very well put.

You missed Hearts and Skacel

@hibs.net private member hibees 7062's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by SteveHFC View Post
    Prick

@hibs.net private member silverhibee's Avatar
    Prick

Vaseline.

Quote Originally Posted by silverhibee View Post
    Nae need

Quote Originally Posted by The Pointer View Post
    People who sit throughout a game with barely a movement and don't even applaud when a goal is scored. I tend to be quite animated.
    oh no sounds like me !

as for what annoys me, a few have been mentioned so far
    1 players who *sheperer the ball in the corner
    2 managers who get asked about the next game and come out with the same nomal comment it ll be a tough game etc
    3 players and ex players commenting in newspapers and after reading the article im thinking noone cares(i ve started to skip through most of it now)

@hibs.net private member snooky's Avatar
    -Poor/biased refereeing (a-la Craig Thomson)
    -People who add foreign expressions in the posts trying to sound intelligent (e.g. "a-la")
    -Managers who fail to see the bleeding obvious problems on the park yet the whole support can
    -Lack of respect to the fans by the club(s) .... (hopefully changing)
    -Players talking to the press before games
    -Adrian Childs
    -Drunks (me included BTW )
    -Over zealous Cops and Security
    -Reaching the stage that I don't feel any pain any more when we get beat

Quote Originally Posted by hibees 7062 View Post
    Nae need

Yeah man

SteveHFC.

Has to be one of the worst posters on here.
    Best poster on here IMO.

Oh, and people who say "IMO" as if we don't know it is their opinion when THEY are saying it

Quote Originally Posted by hibees 7062 View Post
    Yeah man

Gamertag: ORAMAGE95
    Those people who keep reminding us that "we've no won the big cup since 1902"

Hot Dogs with NO Onions on them.

What's that all about?

Quote Originally Posted by keekaboo View Post
    Hot Dogs with NO Onions on them.

What's that all about?
    And no butter on the rolls either!

Players removing their shirts after scoring knowing its an automatic booking

People who don't like football.

Particularly people who don't like football in the pub when a games on.

Folk who come on to footie forums and talk about egg chasing.

and pop

And cougars!

Quote Originally Posted by FranckSuzy View Post
    and pop

Women being allowed to watch Football. What's that all about?

"The referee has been sensible keeping his cards in his pocket early on"

Infuriating to hear if you've got a bet on a card in the first ten minutes. Apply the ****ing rules or change them, if it's a booking then give a booking.

@hibs.net private member sleeping giant's Avatar
    Fans that spend a lot of time turned round facing the fans shouting "sing , sing ya bunch of boring bassas" Does my nut in. I'll bloody well sing when the bloody hell i want and certainly not on the instruction of a drunk slavering erse

Fans sitting behind you that cant control the slavers flying out when they get animated

Thrown ins ! As previously mentioned.
    Getting beat.
    Music over the tanoy after a goal. Just nae need.
    Scarf throwers
    Stewards at away games.
    Luminous boots.
    Different coloured boots.
    Hairstyles Come on now guys over 26. Hairstyles are for birds
    Pizza
    Bovril ! If you buy it before the match starts , you will be lucky if you are able to drink it before half time without burning your lips.
    Being to auld to scramble to try to catch the baw
    Never winning a prize on the Happy Hibee draw.
    The walk out of the stadium after defeat.

I'm sure there are plenty more.
    No Eternal Reward Shall Forgive Us Now For Wasting The Dawn

Quote Originally Posted by keekaboo View Post
    Women being allowed to watch Football. What's that all about?

The Loyalists/Unionists amongst our

Co-commentators. When was it made compulsory to have an ex-player to talk rubbish. I hated Craig Burley.

Quote Originally Posted by SanFranHibs View Post
    The Loyalists/Unionists amongst our

Nah, all are welcome.

Left by mutual consent! Phil D. Rolls's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Turkish Green View Post
    Co-commentators. When was it made compulsory to have an ex-player to talk rubbish. I hated Craig Burley.
    When it became clear that's all most of them are capable of. I trace this event to the introduction of the "half time panel" during Mexico 70.

Newspaper interviews with players and ex-players who say "my mate X is the right man for the manager's job" when fully aware that X is as thick as two short planks and hasn't had a tactical footballing insight in his life.