Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
    Stunning goal by Sanchez.

2-1 Arsenal

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    Def should have been a pen for City.

@hibs.net private member GreenLake's Avatar
    City equalize. Great game this.

3pts away from home - i'm a happy glory hunter. jonty's Avatar

Gamertag: jonty Wii Code: 7580 5998 4272 1376
    So - how are the scorers looking so far? a big fat '0' all round, or is Welbeck destroying the competition?

Quote Originally Posted by jonty View Post
    So - how are the scorers looking so far? a big fat '0' all round, or is Welbeck destroying the competition?
    Think you probably know todays score to be fair so why ask?

3pts away from home - i'm a happy glory hunter. jonty's Avatar

Gamertag: jonty Wii Code: 7580 5998 4272 1376
    Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    Think you probably know todays score to be fair so why ask?
    I genuinely don't, and have no idea how many games they've played.

I'm guessing by your post then its not good. Grouch.

Quote Originally Posted by jonty View Post
    I genuinely don't, and have no idea how many games they've played.

I'm guessing by your post then its not good. Grouch.
    nae goals

2-2 between Arsenal and Citeh tho.

Liverpool got beat so should shut the scousers up for another week

nae goals

2-2 between Arsenal and Citeh tho.

Liverpool got beat so should shut the scousers up for another week

No still here and still predicting a finish above Arsenal

Quote Originally Posted by Scouse Hibee View Post
    No still here and still predicting a finish above Arsenal

BUMP

Quote Originally Posted by Tory Hibby View Post
    BUMP

This could be a 65 pager if we bring this thread up every week if either scores or dusnae score..

Im confident

OK, I've sat back and waited for admins to step in about those taking advantage of HibbyAndy yet nothing has happened.
    You could be done under the following legislation so time to close the thread and void the bets.
    Out of order guys.

http://www.legislation.gov.uk/ukpga/2005/9/contents

Quote Originally Posted by DC_Hibs View Post
    OK, I've sat back and waited for admins to step in about those taking advantage of HibbyAndy yet nothing has happened.
    You could be done under the following legislation so time to close the thread and void the bets.
    Out of order guys.

UPDATE

Rooney-2
    Falcao-0
    Van Persie-0
    Welbeck-0

Quote Originally Posted by Trig View Post
    UPDATE

Rooney-2
    Falcao-0
    Van Persie-0
    Welbeck-0
    Heff -0

Quote Originally Posted by DC_Hibs View Post
    Out of order guys.

Section 68(4) to the rescue

UPDATE

Rooney-2
    Falcao-0
    Van Persie-0
    Welbeck-0

RVP isnae part of the bets.

Well he is but naebody picked him
    Last edited by HibbyAndy; 14-09-2014 at 06:23 PM.

RVP isnae part of the bets.
    Rooney never scored twice....

Quote Originally Posted by hibs4thecup1988 View Post

I thought that tae

For the season he has.

He's got two goals for the season.

For the season he has.
    Ahhhh ok...

Thought you were doing it from the transfer window

Louis Van Gal reckons he let DW go because he doesn't have the 'Record of Rooney or Van persie'.

I'l state right now Danny Welbeck will score more goals than Wayne Rooney OR RVP. over the course of the season.

Steal of the century for Arsenal.

Ill even let you have Falcao

DW will score more goals for Arsenal than either Rooney, Falcao or RVP over the course of the season.

£100 goes to kick for kids.
    My cash is on Eoin Doyle @ Chesterfield. 8 goals for him this season. They got him for SFA

Ahhhh ok...

So did i ..No wanting anyone greeting tho so ill go with it

Ahhhh ok...

So did i ..No wanting anyone greeting tho so ill go with it
    You're a good sport, Andy!

This will be some thread come May

I predict an 80 pager!

No be far away mate

Will Wellbeck score 1 goal never mind more than Rooney, another sitter missed tonight? The Heff will score more than him.

Wellbeck. he's got very little quality in front of goal.