Today's Caption Competition

PSN ID: MC_Humo
    McGlynn: We still up for coming round to mine tonight for that thing...... aye?

Oh god, close this thread I almost threw up.

"Aye bit John see, if you dinnae play a striker, you have morr oav the baw in the midfield ! You lissnin' Robbie ?!"

"Whit ?! Naw, there's a man pointin' summit at us"

McGlynn on his chances of winning the fancy dress contest at Almondvale last night;

"Craig and I are dead ringers for Uncle Fester and Harry Potter but you don't look anything like Captain Caveman, Robbie."

Quote Originally Posted by SteveHFC View Post
    So ye stop at 4 right?!

Have you ever considered a shirt and tie wi that tracksuit robbie.

United we stand here....

Alnondvale shopping centre budget cuts hits autumn men's fashion range

Gamertag: Myjo5984 Wii Code: 3916 0145 9394 9493
    RN: squirrel!!!!!

@hibs.net private member bingo70's Avatar
    Not a caption but what's the chances of that being shorts mcglynn is wearing with pulled up white socks and work shoes on?!

CL to JMc..... now remember John your team tries very hard against the hubs and the huns
    But when the hertz play yas you play your u20 team, RN ..but but but...CL..do this and we go up you get the top job next season
    RN.. but but but
    CL.. Whats with the buts Robbie ??
    RN ..We would be better doing this by text or emails,,,,naebody gets caught with dodgy texts.......

@hibs.net private member Mr White's Avatar
    Ok john I've been rumbled for some texts I sent to my mate malky but robbie here's going to take the blame. Fancy coming back to be my puppet?

Levein continues search for someone to play the Clint Eastwood role in his amatuer dramatisation of The Good,The Bad and The Ugly - he is however well covered in the other two areas.

Thank you for your interest, John, but by his demeanour Robbie is communicating that there are currently no vacancies on his coaching staff and, furthermore, that there are unlikely to be any in the foreseeable future.

Right John. What has Robbie got two off and never uses. Robbie gie the wee fud a clue

Levein is even less successful in his new career as a relationship counsellor than he was as Scotland manager.

Come on John, If Robbie can play pocket billiards there is no reason why you can't either - nae fiddling nae place at our club.

Manager et trois

Replacements for Moe, Larry and Curly revealed as The Three Stooges make a comeback.

Ok Guys, so we all agree when the guy with the poppy collecting tin comes over we all run in different directions - do I have to draw it on a blackboard like when I was a famous international manager or do you both understand?

The crude, the bad and the ugly...
    "We know the people who have invested so far are simple fans." Vladimir Romanov - Scotsman 10th December 2012
    "Romanov was like a breath of fresh air - laced with cyanide." Me.

Levein conducts first civil marriage ceremony at tynecastle.

ex Scotland manager Craig Levein who has recently become a southern Baptist minister, insists that everyone at the club in a relationship must be married, even if it is to each other.

Levin ........... John, do you know any shampoo to get rid of grey hair?

McGlynn ...... Nah sorry mate

Neilson ........ Whats shampoo?

Football adopts 'Care In The Community' pledge

So what do you two think, will the Hibs sign Leigh or not or do you think it's all pish.

@hibs.net private member silverhibee's Avatar
    Queen B looks tidy in a mini skirt.

Quote Originally Posted by stevehfc View Post
    heeeyyyy yooouuu guuuyyyyyyyysss...............

Levin- let me see your hands. I don't believe your married.
    I wanted you both for myself .

Look like that if you want boys, but one day all future world cups will be won with a goalie, 6 defenders and 4 midfielders. I was ahead of my time.

Dumb, dumber and dumbest.
    Last edited by Eyrie; 21-08-2014 at 07:35 PM. Reason: Only problem is I can't tell which is which.
    Mature, sensible signature required for responsible position. Good prospects for the right candidate. Apply within.

Look John all I'm asking is do you still have those texts I sent you, Robbie obviously does it's written all over his face, delete them FFS. The only one that can't be interpreted as offensive is the one about dogs in Gorgie, I mean have you seen the women that support Hearts?