Page 3 of 21 FirstFirst 1234513 ... LastLast
    Nelson is more than capable at playing at this level.

Get plenty high balls in on top of the beasts new wee keeper early doors, get him flapping and under pressure.. Free kicks, corners etc all high into the box on top of him!

Let's use our heads for once Hibs

In a strange way Nelson might be a better option to cope with Sow (he says hopefully) come on hibees get in tae these poppy thieving tramps!!

How much of a rotter is Jobbie Neilson

Quote Originally Posted by Judas Iscariot View Post
    Get plenty high balls in on top of the beasts new wee keeper early doors, get him flapping and under pressure.. Free kicks, corners etc all high into the box on top of him! Let's use our heads for once Hibs
    This. JI hoping that Gray can swing a few decent crosses in with Farid on the end of them.

Hanlon big loss but let's just get on with it.

In about them from the off, playing football and get them onto the back foot. They will make mistake we just need to capitalise them.

Quote Originally Posted by SteveHFC View Post
    We're winning.
    Even without Griffiths????

Steve, welcome back !!!

]

PSN ID: N/A
    Forster and Nelson doesn't inspire confidence. Neither can play left side.

Fingers legs and toes crossed. Mon the cabbage.

How unneccessary is it to show the ****ing goals from 5-1 every single time we play them.

Quote Originally Posted by Dinkydoo View Post
    How unneccessary is it to show the ****ing goals from 5-1 every single time we play them.
    Who cares

Well over it

If it was the other way round we would love it. Bitter pill to swallow, but the official site was mentioning 0-7 today so it's not like we aren't similar.

5 will never be the new 7 EVER

Don't get me wrong, I am over it. Its just irritating that it gets a mention every single derby by the media.

Right up for this today, lets hope the team are too!

6 - 2 being shown now. Fair play, Sky.

Quote Originally Posted by SanFranHibs View Post
    Even without Griffiths????

Steve, welcome back !!!

]

We'll win trust me

Scott Brown sounds more like a Hibbie than the Celtic captain. The wee greens are not going to be happy

Come on the hibs, get right ****ing stuck into these shower of thieving, cheating, bigotted, tramps!

Hail hail the hibs are here!

Don't get me wrong, I am over it. Its just irritating that it gets a mention every single derby by the media.

Right up for this today, lets hope the team are too!

let's be honest here, it's that horrible little tinpot of a football club's greatest ever victory, beating a p@sh poor hibs team in the final with a cheat as a referee, if that's the highlight of there poxy wee club's history it's laughable :) we've had victory's over two of the most Famous Football clubs in world football and a 0-7 in our back pocket....no comparison imo

Testimonial Due bighairyfaeleith's Avatar
    classy hertz fan doing the hitler salute on sky.

Quote Originally Posted by bighairyfaeleith View Post
    WTF is that about and why is that allowed??

Was that a wee nazi salute there from some yam bammer?

@hibs.net private member essexhibee's Avatar
    Wtf is that hearts ****bag doing the nazi salute for.
    ​​
    Scottish Cup Winners 2016 - The Immortals

Their keeper doesn't look the biggest.

Get into him.

Teams are out mon the cabbage. Get on top of that keeper.

gie the baw tae reilly

Promising Youngster Blocks Biloxi's Avatar
    I thought I was imagining that. WTF is wrong with them?

I know that guy, what a tube

Quote Originally Posted by essexhibee View Post
    Wtf is that hearts ****bag doing the nazi salute for.
    Because he's a Hearts ****bag.