Page 1 of 32 12311 ... LastLast

Lets try stuff the bookies every week!!!!!!!!

Its back

Anyone got any decent tips for the nights games or indeed tomorrow as its the new season

Blackburn 13/10 for me the night is decent, Fully fit squad available whilst Cardiff have 2 0r 3 injury concerns.

Mon the new season ripping the bookies a new hole

I'm on a Gregor Dmitrov (tennis) / PSG-1 double at around 6/4....must be mad to bet on PSG again but they beat Reims 3-0 both home and away last season, feeling lucky lol

Hibs are 8/13 to win tomorrow....thought the odds would be around 4/11 tbh

Quote Originally Posted by Lee View Post
    I'm on a Gregor Dmitrov (tennis) / PSG-1 double at around 6/4....must be mad to bet on PSG again but they beat Reims 3-0 both home and away last season, feeling lucky lol

Hibs are 8/13 to win tomorrow....thought the odds would be around 4/11 tbh

Ive also got Andy murray to win 2-0 in sets and Dimitrov like wise at just over 3/1.

Murray bye through to the next round. Oppo injured.

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    Murray bye through to the next round. Oppo injured.
    That was yesterday ya bam

Aye, just spotted that, too many Addlestones! :-)

The Saturdays were bouncing about on the video jukebox too, I'm blaming Frankie!

Here is my bet!

Had 20 on legia -1 goal at 10/1 on Wednesday so was delighted with that going to invest a wee boy off that on Rhodes anytime Blackburn win at 3/1

Quote Originally Posted by Thecat23 View Post
    Here is my bet!

Looks decent

I honestly think Cardiff wont even make the playoffs...Not strengthened nearly anywhere near enough.

I know what your saying and to be honest the English Championship it a lottery! But I hope you are wrong and I am right 😁

I know what your saying and to be honest the English Championship it a lottery! But I hope you are wrong and I am right 
    For sure mate, Hope your bet does come in though

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    CheersAndy if it does I might even buy all you's a pint!! Well the ones I like 😄

CheersAndy if it does I might even buy all you's a pint!! Well the ones I like 

Magners for me

Fancy Chelsea for the prem this year.
    Cougars!!!

Quote Originally Posted by HH81 View Post
    Me too - not done a "to win outright" acca yet, but they'd be on it

Fulham to win their league. They have spent big money on what seems really decent players.

Ive also got Andy murray to win 2-0 in sets and Dimitrov like wise at just over 3/1.

Murray's ****ed my bet already

Now lumping on Blackburn halftime fulltime @ 11/5

Murray's ****ed my bet already

Now lumping on Blackburn halftime fulltime @ 11/5
    Harsh - hate tiebreaks, one point dropped on serve and you're up against it.

Good luck with the Blackburn game tonight

Quote Originally Posted by HH81 View Post
    All my mates said to me last year, Chelsea will win it. I backed City as I didn't fancy Chelsea at all. This time I think it will be either Chelsea or City but I just have a feeling City will do it again!

Quote Originally Posted by Lee View Post
    Harsh - hate tiebreaks, one point dropped on serve and you're up against it.

Good luck with the Blackburn game tonight

Ken eh

Stull, Mon Blackburn the night and i kin still salvage a profit

All my mates said to me last year, Chelsea will win it. I backed City as I didn't fancy Chelsea at all. This time I think it will be either Chelsea or City but I just have a feeling City will do it again!
    I fancied City last year but chelsea this.
    Cougars!!!

I dont he has the rangers to win the league

Quote Originally Posted by leither#1 View Post
    Had 20 on legia -1 goal at 10/1 on Wednesday so was delighted with that going to invest a wee boy off that on Rhodes anytime Blackburn win at 3/1
    Hope you withdrew your cash quickly! ;-)

£50 on a Preston and Derby double.

Coupon for today consists of:

Hibs
    Falkirk
    Man City
    Derby

10/1 I think.

Derby, Nottingham Forest, Portsmouth, Hibs, Falkirk, QOS and Dunfermline

£5 pays back £170 with William Hill online

Derby
    Wigan
    Sheff utd