Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
    Quote Originally Posted by Scouse Hibee View Post
    This is better than sitting on Keekaboo's high horse

Ma High Horse is muuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuch higher than that!

I wanted tae s***e oan the seat that Hibercelona sits in tae watch Hibs games. But ah couldnae get intae his hoose.....

@hibs.net private member snooky's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by SteveHFC View Post

Let's get the flock out of here. Petrie's offering us crumbs again.

We're Brighton fans really but Hibs is our "second team".

Don't you just hate eating in an empty place?

One carton of Ribena FFS, one carton and every single one of them evacuated to the safety of the car park.

I don't know about you but I am staying to watch the controlled explosion.

@hibs.net private member snooky's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Bostonhibby View Post
    One carton of Ribena FFS, one carton and every single one of them evacuated to the safety of the car park.

I don't know about you but I am staying to watch the controlled explosion.
    ī Ain't that the truth!

Quote Originally Posted by SteveHFC View Post

The winner receives a free box of Kleenex tissues
    tin hats on time.

thank The Lord we landed as there was f__k all worth shatting on behind us.