Today's Caption Competition

The winner receives a free box of Kleenex tissues
    Last edited by SteveHFC; 27-07-2014 at 04:17 PM.

@hibs.net private member Gettin' Auld's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by SteveHFC View Post
    I got an Early Bird season ticket but **** knows which seat is mine.......

@hibs.net private member Sudds_1's Avatar
    coulda swore we were at home the day!.....what we gonna do for tea now?
    The difference between genius and stupidity is that genius has its limits

The trouble with referees is that they know the rules, but they do not know the game

Well if Ah KNEW what one was ScouseHibee's seat a would have already shat oan it, ya dozy Mare!

Quote Originally Posted by keekaboo View Post
    Well if Ah KNEW what one was ScouseHibee's seat a would have already shat oan it, ya dozy Mare!

Stubbs new look Hibs is attracting "the birds" back to ER!!

Where's George? He was here a minute ago.

Hibs latest signing......Ruud Gullet

[QUOTE=SteveHFC;4108750]

Better stay out of the air for the second half lads... he's brought Booth on......

Well ah wisnae gonnae renew, but seein' as we're playin' it oan the deck noo I thought it wid be safer...... Just dinnae play Nelson, Stubbsy, ffs

George what are we doing again?

shoosh!!..... I've seen the pozan fans doing it, but I'm f***** if I know what their singing.

Brian loved his new job as a scarecrowd.

Gamertag: Myjo5984 Wii Code: 3916 0145 9394 9493
    All for gulls and glory.

Quote Originally Posted by MyJo View Post
    All for gulls and glory.

We are here to command Terry Butchers Green and White Army... hmm...

@hibs.net private member Arch Stanton's Avatar
    No, I'm pretty sure you're the left winger.

Hibernian, give us a gull.

@hibs.net private member hibees 7062's Avatar
    [QUOTE=SteveHFC;4108750]

The yams were right about this mob , look at them all dressed as seats

@hibs.net private member sleeping giant's Avatar
    Fancy a quick ride ?
    No Eternal Reward Shall Forgive Us Now For Wasting The Dawn

@hibs.net private member NORTHERNHIBBY's Avatar
    [QUOTE=SteveHFC;4108750]

You payin' for your season in full the now, or just leaving a deposit?

Another sell out at Easter Road as Hibs switch to the Hearts and Celtic method of counting home crowds.

Seagulls to give Rock Steady staff training in crowd control at SPFL matches.

@hibs.net private member Kojock's Avatar

Looks like we're the only two gullible fans to renew for this stand.

[QUOTE=SteveHFC;4108750]

Hmmm... So many seats... What one will I dump on?

Gamertag: SWYD1875

Why the **** did you agree for us to play Red Arse with Booth?

Quote Originally Posted by Scouse Hibee View Post

You're a bit slow today.

Too busy arguing about Cartons of Ribena

This is better than sitting on Keekaboo's high horse

Nae food !! I blame Petrie

@hibs.net private member andy1875's Avatar
    The fans think I've passed on the day to day running of the club to Leanne Demspter. Gullible bassas.

Signed

Rod