Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast
    First Team Regular over the line's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Torto7062 View Post
    I'll no hawd ma breath then 😉
    Well ok then if I win the £5000, I'll buy you a half , cos I'm a flash bugger! :D

PSN ID: torto7062
    126 team's now.....

Spread the word folks...I'm hoping for 150 teams by friday...
    Mind nae Puddle Drinkers Allowed 😉😉

Gamertag: Iainhfc PSN ID: Iainhfc
    How do u join ?

Quote Originally Posted by HadALineWiGarry View Post
    How do u join ?
    1.Download FREE Sky Fantasy Football App.and register
    your name an email
    2.Pick your Eleven players, Captain
    3.then Pick a Hibs Related name
    4.Join league using the pin number 8040763

Thanks

Haha I've registered wi sky Vegas and not taking my details

Quote Originally Posted by HadALineWiGarry View Post
    Thanks
    Roger...

What's yer teams name

126 team's now.....

Spread the word folks...I'm hoping for 150 teams by friday...
    Mind nae Puddle Drinkers Allowed 😉😉
    Up to 132 now. Should easily make 150 by the weekend! :D

Quote Originally Posted by E/Port_Hibee View Post
    Up to 132 now. Should easily make 150 by the weekend! :D
    133 well dine keep going.....

Or

come on tae f*** I bet they erses
    across could get more easily

133 well dine keep going.....

Or

come on tae f*** I bet they erses
    across could get more easily
    The carrot and the stick, a friendly pat on the back and a kick up the arse! Like your style, nice touch. ;):D

I'm in, first touch murph

I'm in Sauzee 6-2

We are up to 137 now, which coincidentally is my average weekly alcohol intake in units! I am willing to up it to 150 if it helps the league, as I am a team player! :beer::D

Welcome onboard Lugz and AlbertK86.

E/Port_Hibee you need help 😉😉

Boom! We have smashed through the 150 mark, now at 155! :D That's 18 new recruits since last night! :)

I knew my heavy drinking would pay off at some point!?!?!? ;) :beer::beer::beer:

Boom! We have smashed through the 150 mark, now at 155! :D That's 18 new recruits since last night! :)

I knew my heavy drinking would pay off at some point!?!?!? ;) :beer::beer::beer:

I put it up on Hibs Transfers and Rumours
    Page on facebook...
    3666 members gotta tap into that eh lol

@hibs.net private member erin go bragh's Avatar
    Ive already made my teams ( Hibernianfamousfive) can i join the league ? Cannie see where i put the pin .

Quote Originally Posted by erin go bragh View Post
    Ive already made my teams ( Hibernianfamousfive) can i join the league ? Cannie see where i put the pin .

look for a join league tab and put the pin number in

@hibs.net private member erin go bragh's Avatar
    look for a join league tab and put the pin number in
    Cant find it anywhere ?

Quote Originally Posted by erin go bragh View Post
    Cant find it anywhere ?

When you search on google for Sky Fantasy Football, and it comes up on the listings, before you go into the main site, click on the 'Leagues'option. This will then have a green tab for joining leagues. Click on this and it will ask for a pin number: 8040763.

Up to 170, really getting there now! :D

178 now could we top 200 by sunday night

First Team Breakthrough GoldenMeerkat's Avatar

PSN ID: TheGoldenMeerkat
    Joined, only need 16 more teams to hit the 200 mark.

Quote Originally Posted by GoldenMeerkat View Post
    Joined, only need 16 more teams to hit the 200 mark.
    Welcome aboard...185 teams now

I just joined too!

This is also my first post...

@hibs.net private member Speedy's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Bay Area Hibees View Post
    Believe there were 200 odd folks in this last year, has anyone set up or planning to?
    There's been a couple of threads but I've created a 'fishul one.

http://www.hibs.net/showthread.php?2...Premier-League

Quote Originally Posted by ryanthehibby View Post
    I just joined too!

This is also my first post...

Welcome aboard ryanthehibby! :D What's your teams name?

Nothing too imaginative, just called them Happy Hibees!

Quote Originally Posted by deano88 View Post
    There's been a couple of threads but I've created a 'fishul one.

http://www.hibs.net/showthread.php?2...Premier-League

Hey are you trying to step on my toes 😉😉

Quote Originally Posted by ryanthehibby View Post
    Nothing too imaginative, just called them Happy Hibees!

Enjoy the banter ahead...
    spread the word just 1 Rule..
    Nae Puddle Drinkers Allowed