Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Thread: Mass Protest

Quote Originally Posted by Fife-Hibee View Post
    They'll be sneaking out the other end again !
    Few people at the FF stand as well blocking the gate where the cars are.

A dozen or so not including kids.

Burn the ***** hole to the ground with the lot of them in it.

Quote Originally Posted by ionahibby View Post
    I gave the protesters a hard time a while back but fair play i was wrong, protest away the club needs to get the message!
    I tihnk the bototm line is,If fans still turn up and support the team(hey thats fair enough and well done to people who will) the people at the top witll think okay we still have x amount of '0000s of st's and walk ups thats okay for us .

Its sorta like going for food, i dislike the food and i think its crap but hey ho i ll support you and i ll buy you next week. nothing changes

Quote Originally Posted by Thecat23 View Post
    Dont be so ****ing stupid.

Who is gonna start the: We want John Collins Chant!

@hibs.net private member Hibby_Paul's Avatar
    Few people at the FF stand as well blocking the gate where the cars are.

A dozen or so not including kids.
    Aye I just arrived Danny Haynes left on crutches in a car. Think Lewis drove off as well before.

Must be more to come.

Unfortunately Cat, ****** disnae burn

Still a lot cars there.

No one shout at Liam Craig. He's mine.

Quote Originally Posted by hibsbollah View Post
    Dont be so ****ing stupid.
    Yeah I'm serious right enough.

What a roaster!!!

Craig and Thomsom just coming out.

Craig getting it really tight.

What a roaster!!!
    So it was a 'joke'?
    Theres only one roaster.

Still a lot cars there.

No one shout at Liam Craig. He's mine.
    Go for McGivern mate.

Craig and Thomsom just coming out.

Craig getting it really tight.
    Get stuck in.

What is the funniest moment so far?
    Last edited by spike220; 25-05-2014 at 06:12 PM.

Don't shout at the players. Shout at Petrie, Butcher and co.

What is the moment so far?

Quote Originally Posted by spike220 View Post
    Get stuck in.
    I'm just at the back tbh.

Probably 50 or so hanging about, tannoy asking people to leave and saying CCTV will be used to identify people if they don't move.

Think players must jusy be sitting in cars waiting.

First Team Breakthrough John_the_angus_hibby's Avatar
    What is the funniest insult so far?
    You're a football player with bottle.

Quote Originally Posted by AngusHibby View Post
    Don't shout at the players. Shout at Petrie, Butcher and co.
    The players deserve it too, absolutely car crash of performances. Bar Williams the team is rank and have no heart.

What a roaster!!!
    Quote Originally Posted by hibsbollah View Post
    So it was a 'joke'?
    Theres only one roaster.
    Cool it chaps.

http://www.hibs.net/showthread.php?2...entle-Reminder

People slagging Thomson for his penalty a bit harsh imo.

He's one of the few who will be hurting as much as us.

I'm just at the back tbh.

Probably 50 or so hanging about, tannoy asking people to leave and saying CCTV will be used to identify people if they don't move.

Think players must jusy be sitting in cars waiting.
    Why would CCTV be used?? Are fans not allowed to voice their concerns??

It doesn't sound like anyone is doing anything Illeagal? Are they?

Police being sent round.

8 or so of them.

Quote Originally Posted by mcculloch1875 View Post
    The players deserve it too, absolutely car crash of performances. Bar Williams the team is rank and have no heart.
    thought the youngsters played with heart, Stevenson was good as well. This isn't their fault, Butcher has installed something poisonous in this club. Did we set up to defend against a team in the division below?

Why would CCTV be used?? Are fans not allowed to voice their concerns??

It doesn't sound like anyone is doing anything Illeagal? Are they?
    Couple of guys climbed up the gate and a few standing on the road.

If they ban me they's be doing me a favour.

@hibs.net private member andy1875's Avatar
    Can someone do one of two things for me.

1) Rip the captains armband from Liam Craig and tell him never to come near ER again.

2) Ask for a quiet word with Michael Nelson and Ryan McGivern and politely tell them both to just give up football and take up Rugby. Couple of jokers.

Quite right! If we the fans don't demand answers then who the hell will!

There is a rot at the club and it starts from the top. We deserve answers! I want a statement from the club tonight telling us what is going to happen to chnage this - hoepfully starting with Petrie walking!

Well done the hibs fans

Quote Originally Posted by andy1875 View Post
    Can someone do one of two things for me.

1) Rip the captains armband from Liam Craig and tell him never to come near ER again.

2) Ask for a quiet word with Michael Nelson and Ryan McGivern and politely tell them both to just give up football and take up Rugby. Couple of jokers.

Rugby requires determination and bottle, perhaps they could try non-competitive figure skating instead.