Page 2 of 13 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast
    @hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Thecat23 View Post
    Behave eh, they have plenty time off and a real pro would be home and in training next day. Going over the game yesterday!

It's the manner in which these players are doing this, and they need punted.
    It's astounding just how little they seem to care.
    ''It's always been just part of the culture. Growing up, for most working-class kids, is all about football, music or clothes. You might not have much money, but whatever you have got, you're going to look good.'' - Paul Weller

Quote Originally Posted by Salisbury Hibby View Post
    Oh aye - they should be at home whipping themselves and greeting. Let them have a bit of time off, unwind and get back to preparation after the weekend.
    "Unwind" That's a new name for getting rat arsed. Jeez.

Quote Originally Posted by Pray4Marc View Post
    Ryan Mcgivern was in tempus at 8 STEAMING. Walking about with a bottle of champagne, if you didn't no who he was, you would have thought he had won something and was a winner.
    No shock there I'm afraid. He's got previous for this.

@hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    They have 12 days until their next game, it's hardly the crime of the century.

Oh aye - they should be at home whipping themselves and greeting. Let them have a bit of time off, unwind and get back to preparation after the weekend.
    Time off I thought that was match days.

Quote Originally Posted by emerald green View Post
    "Unwind" That's a new name for getting rat arsed. Jeez.
    Most of them appear like they're unwinding when they play on a Saturday!

First Team Breakthrough Yuillsy's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by StranraerHibee View Post
    I always knew Collins was greedy there is no need to have two drinks man it's a disgrace
    2 hands = 2 drinks! 😂Seriously though those guys should've been at home preparing for an early start on the training ground this morning.

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by SmithyHibee View Post
    Photo of Collins last night attached.

No date or time on that picture. Would never stand up in court.

Quote Originally Posted by Danderhall Hibs View Post
    Can't believe they'd go out let alone pose for snaps. Idiots.

Assuming the pictures are from last night and not stored from a previous night.
    Exactly. And TC no reason to doubt any donation As StevieC will testify I've done it in the past and wi do so again.

Ps Hardly "the squad" still if true shocking. Sorry but I still have my doubts.
    "We know the people who have invested so far are simple fans." Vladimir Romanov - Scotsman 10th December 2012
    "Romanov was like a breath of fresh air - laced with cyanide." Me.

In their defence, they've probably had to cancel their summer holidays after yesterdays result. Wee lambs.

Quote Originally Posted by hibee_girl View Post
    That's not the point. Straight after yesterday, when the fans are hurting like hell, they are swaning around like they haven't a care in the world. I would hazard a guess that top pros in Italy, Spain, Germany etc would not have been out on the p*** like that.

Not bothered that they were out. Butcher has given them a couple of days of. We don't get beat for another 10 days

Quote Originally Posted by Yuillsy View Post
    2 hands = 2 drinks! Seriously though those guys should've been at home preparing for an early start on the training ground this morning.

still 10 days until the 1st leg, let's not push our hard working squad too much

Bet you the Liverpool players didn't go out on the piss when they lost their game for the PREMIERSHIP.

Bet you the Sunderland players didn't go out on the piss when they were staring relegation in the face.

Apparently Cristiano Ronaldo, whenever he lost a game with Man U, would go home, not speak to anyone and lock himself alone in a room for 4-5 hours at least to think about the game.

Complete attitude problems. Teams who are successful HATE to lose. Losers like ours just don't give a **** as "they were unlucky". "played well". "It'll fall for us soon". LOSER MENTALITY.

Get every player who was out last night to ****. They should be at home reevaluating their performance and in East Mains today.

@hibs.net private member danhibees1875's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by StranraerHibee View Post
    I always knew Collins was greedy there is no need to have two drinks man it's a disgrace
    Lets be honest, he wasn't going to start having shots was he?
    Mon the Hibs.

@hibs.net private member Bishop Hibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by emerald green View Post
    That's not the point. Straight after yesterday, when the fans are hurting like hell, they are swaning around like they haven't a care in the world. I would hazard a guess that top pros in Italy, Spain, Germany etc would not have been out on the p*** like that.
    If they tried it in Italy the Ultras would ensure it didn't happen again. Thing is, the culture is that you don't.

I think we know some of the current squad care and others don't.

Quote Originally Posted by VivaPalmeiras View Post
    Exactly. And TC no reason to doubt any donation As StevieC will testify I've done it in the past and wi do so again.

Ps Hardly "the squad" still if true shocking. Sorry but I still have my doubts.
    I've dropped you a PM.

So the players were on the piss, butcher down in Southampton during the week and nobody's watched Falkirk or Hamilton play. What a joke of a club.

I wish I could afford to go out last night but I've *****ed away all my money travelling to watch those useless shower of *****. Going to watch hibs is drifting right down my list of priorities at the wkd

So was it only the 3 crap players that were out then?

Quote Originally Posted by Matt92 View Post
    Bet you the Liverpool players didn't go out on the piss when they lost their game for the PREMIERSHIP.

Bet you the Sunderland players didn't go out on the piss when they were staring relegation in the face.

Apparently Cristiano Ronaldo, whenever he lost a game with Man U, would go home, not speak to anyone and lock himself alone in a room for 4-5 hours at least to think about the game.

Complete attitude problems. Teams who are successful HATE to lose. Losers like ours just don't give a **** as "they were unlucky". "played well". "It'll fall for us soon". LOSER MENTALITY.
    This. That's the difference.

Quote Originally Posted by danhibees1875 View Post
    Lets be honest, he wasn't going to start having shots was he?
    Seems the service in why not's a bit better than what he's used to...

@hibs.net private member Carheenlea's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Matt92 View Post

Get every player who was out last night to ****. They should be at home reevaluating their performance and in East Mains today.
    Absolutely. A squad full of losers and a loser as a manager. The club can`t move forward until the majority of the first team squad and management team are out the door.

Quote Originally Posted by Bishop Hibee View Post
    If they tried it in Italy the Ultras would ensure it didn't happen again. Thing is, the culture is that you don't.

I think we know some of the current squad care and others don't.
    Agreed mate.

Why it's because of their inept performances and attitudes that we are in this production and there are facts to back it up.

As for time off, they don't deserve it. As others have said they should be in today getting prepared for a play off decider against teams that are scoring for fun in the championship.

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by hibee_girl View Post

I say let them enjoy their night outs.

They'll get a lot more next season when they're playing part time for East Fife.

Quote Originally Posted by Northernhibee View Post
    And why is it they have 12 days till the next game?

@hibs.net private member Sean1875's Avatar
    nice to know that whilst many fans would have been sat at home last night hurting over the way this club is going, players that have gotten us in this situation are out getting pissed and having a laugh. folk that think these players deserve a nice couple of days off baffle me, all of them should be back in training today putting 100% into every day to ensure we can survive in this league for another year

Hardly surprising that some of them were out on the town last night but it's still extremely galling.

Some outrageous comments.

So, players went out for a beer? And that's a big deal ? Get a grip!
    Hope they enjoyed it. They can get back to work tomorrow and focus on the play-offs.