@hibs.net private member Carheenlea's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by SuperHibees View Post
    bar Scott Brown and Leigh Griffiths?
    **** off back to Tynecastle.

Quote Originally Posted by silverhibee View Post
    Thanks Jim. He couldn't wait to tell everyone when the lad scored the second for them and he shouted "and the good thing about it is i have a bet on the lad to score at any time". Pwick.
    Preston is a ****ing grade a roaster and did this before a few years back whilst commentating one of our games. I wrote and complained to be told it's banter.

Not listened to them since. If he is there on Sunday Preston should get it tight.

Bye now!!

Testimonial Due NadeAteMyLunch!'s Avatar
    Scott Wilson is a bell end eh. A couple of Jambos asked me on Sunday if Hibs had kicked off before losing that early goal. Obviously cause he was slavering pish on his microphone at half time

@hibs.net private member Mr White's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by NadeAteMyLunch! View Post
    Scott Wilson is a bell end eh. A couple of Jambos asked me on Sunday if Hibs had kicked off before losing that early goal. Obviously cause he was slavering pish on his microphone at half time
    I overheard a guy at the eos game at east mains say that at the time on Saturday too so perhaps it was a mistake on sportsound?

@hibs.net private member silverhibee's Avatar

@hibs.net private member hibees 7062's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Bostonhibby View Post
    A bizzare assault by an odd wee man who would be more at home in a circus side show.

Yam class though so he will be a legend over there but he really is a strange wee man, looks in pain most of the time but now we know it was just all that bottled up anger waiting to explode when he finally got to score a penallty against ross county in a meaningless match. Dreamed about it for years apparently.

Sort of nonentity who has been fooled into thinking he is tough and is trying to live up to it.
    He already is

Quote Originally Posted by NadeAteMyLunch! View Post
    Richard F Mackay BAW BAG !

Gamertag: Hibee Gallagher
    You're no exactly sly. Bye now

Quote Originally Posted by Aldo View Post
    Preston is a ****ing grade a roaster and did this before a few years back whilst commentating one of our games. I wrote and complained to be told it's banter.

Not listened to them since. If he is there on Sunday Preston should get it tight.
    Since your are going to game get him telt

@hibs.net private member Bishop Hibee's Avatar
    Hammill is the living definition of the term 'roaster'. 3 game ban minimum for the prize plum.

Having said that I had a good laugh at an erse on his erse.
    "Washing one's hands of the conflict between the powerful and the powerless means to side with the powerful, not to be neutral.' - Paulo Freire

@hibs.net private member hibees 7062's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Lewis-1875 View Post
    I genuinely think there is something mentally wrong with him, he's a ****ing weirdo.

Sane people don't behave like that.

Quote Originally Posted by Ronniekirk View Post
    Since your are going to game get him telt
    Indeed he will Ronnie. ;-)

Quote Originally Posted by Aldo View Post
    Indeed he will Ronnie. ;-)
    Give him one of your no nonsense posts with the word Roaster in it ,that will soon put him in his place How he is allowed anywhere near our games is a joke ,he is so biased against us and can't hide his delight when we go a goal down .Compare that with Craig Paterson who everyone knows is a Hibby ,but he remains Professional .

Hammils a fud. But so is Adams. Shame the force of the collision never formed a black hole that would have sucked them both in.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibercelona View Post
    Hammils a fud. But so is Adams. Shame the force of the collision never formed a black hole that would have sucked them both in.

They shorts fitting round his fat erse haven't done him any favours - seem to reveal a hard-on after Adams is knocked over.. possibly a result of being chased after all those big scary men?

He's an absolute fud. An ugly one at that.

I'm sure they will throw the book at Hamill who, as has already been highlighted, is most definitely a roaster. On a separate point, I think Adams is an irritating little tosspot, also Preston was going on about how Ross County had just made a financial contribution to the Foundation of Hearts. Hope they get to play their bum chums next season in the championship.