Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
    Quote Originally Posted by brianmc View Post
    Out a matter of interest scoop where are you traveling from to get to the game?
    At the moment I'm in the cannae be arsed camp for a number of reasons: trying to finish work early (without pay), trying to get right through town from livi at rush hour, Hibs being pish etc etc
    Its the school holidays, traffic will be lighter than normal at peak time

@hibs.net private member thebakerboy's Avatar
    Said last Monday that I was going to give it a miss but now feel I have to go so will be there .

@hibs.net private member scoopyboy's Avatar
    At the moment I'm in the cannae be arsed camp for a number of reasons: trying to finish work early (without pay), trying to get right through town from livi at rush hour, Hibs being pish etc etc
    I'll be finishing work in Edinburgh, going home to Musselburgh for my tea then on to Tranent where I will be travelling on the East Lothian Hibs bus.

Having to take time off work without pay is reason enough not to attend.

Not so convinced about leaving Livingston and having to travel through rush hour traffic to get to Easter Road, it's a 7.45pm ko and surely your rush hour can't be that long.

Hibs being pish is a correct statement which I have already acknowledged but IMO it's all about getting through this season without being relegated and hoping it's better next season.

Me and son will be there, as we have been all season. However the kick and rush we currently play is not easy on the eye.

Quote Originally Posted by BOB MARLEYS DUG View Post
    Will you? Wont you?

I still don't know whether to go or not as I am still very pissed off and loosing interest. Anyone in the same boat?

Also, will the place be empty as it's on a Monday?
    Defo going!!!

Yes, i'm pissed off too however,

I'm no losing interest in watching someone like Stanton develop or any of the young ones, when they are on the ball i enjoy the way they play and the way they play for the jersey, they are decent ballers!!l... I want to back and support them.

Hopefully, some decent experienced players in (in the right areas) will come in over the summer and help these guys develop further.... We need a bit of quality to develop this un-nurtured quality.

I also think, we will win.

Yes

Gamertag: TheBull1875
    Quote Originally Posted by Ronniekirk View Post
    Are you sure they haven't been postponed
    Positive.

I've mumbled and moaned about Hibs recently but will be there? Yes i won't stop supporting them i will be there!

Will you? Wont you?

I still don't know whether to go or not as I am still very pissed off and loosing interest. Anyone in the same boat?
    I'm going to go whether you're pissed off or not.

Really?

I'll be there. This is the time when we really need to get behind the team.

Besides I'm making full use of my season ticket.

Season ticket holder so I'll be there.

Putting all things Yam to one side for a minute, I'm hoping for a better performance from us than we got the last time Aberdeen were here and we got ripped a new one.

Quote Originally Posted by Kato View Post
    I'm going to go whether you're pissed off or not.

Really?
    Bore off man.

Left by mutual consent! Iggy Pope's Avatar
    If you cant be arsed just leave it at that. Livingston has an EH postcode. You could go round it twice at 'rush hour' and make kick off.

yes I will

Yes kids on holiday so we will be there...hopefully they show a bit of fight and passion! Otherwise it could be a long night I'll bring a book...;-)

Quote Originally Posted by Lucius Apuleius View Post
    Positive.
    Well that's more than hearts can count on for Mondays Meetings althogh there is clearly a meeting about something that's occupying them .

Quote Originally Posted by gegs70 View Post
    Yes kids on holiday so we will be there...hopefully they show a bit of fight and passion! Otherwise it could be a long night I'll bring a book...;-)
    Can recommend The Goldfinch by Donna Tart

Quote Originally Posted by Ronniekirk View Post
    Can recommend The Goldfinch by Donna Tart
    Thanks will conservation that....been reading same book for a while.but keep falling asleep...maybe that wouldn't be so.bad?

Massive game. Aye!

'S' Form

Gamertag: bunter1875
    finish at 6 in Glasgow if the traffic is good to me I will be there

Can't make the game, but not at all bothered, a feeling i've never had before, sad times.

Yes - will be there. Not positive about the outcome but I'll be there to support my team.:tbgwa:

Quote Originally Posted by gegs70;3957979[FONT=arial black
    ]Yes kids on holiday so we will be there...hopefully they show a bit of fight and passion[/FONT]! Otherwise it could be a long night I'll bring a book...;-)
    Your kids like a wee scrap mate!

@hibs.net private member mutley's Avatar

PSN ID: mutley074
    No can do, I work down south and travel back fri-sun so any mid week games are no good to me

Will be at game. Team needs us, we are now in a difficult position and next 2 league games massive. Avoid defeat in both and we should be ok. 2 wins and we can relax a bit.

ALL about getting to end of season and avoiding play off. Then rebuilding starts and a much needed break for us all.

@hibs.net private member Speedy's Avatar
    I won't be there.

I'll be watching it on the telly while I'm doing some exam stuff that needs done by Tuesday.

For what it's worth, if people can't be arsed going then that's fine with me.

@hibs.net private member whiskyhibby's Avatar
    I will be there, delayed a trip to Aberdeen so that I could attend, the team and Terry need all the support we can muster for a critical game

Been offered a freebie so I'll be there, doesn't really count though I suppose.

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    Will you? Wont you?

Yes I'll be at the game. Will you?
    Hibs.nets negative posting legend and unofficial ticket agent.

Quote Originally Posted by Hermit Crab View Post
    Yes I'll be at the game. Will you?
    Finish work at 4:30 so plenty of time.