Derby on 29th March

What do you think are the chances of the deerby being switched from this date/time????

Almost certain IMO. Last ever derby game at the PBS, perhaps.

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by butchersdug View Post
    What do you think are the chances of the deerby being switched from this date/time????
    Either early Saturday or early Sunday kick off. Nap.
    Hibs.nets negative posting legend and unofficial ticket agent.

Quote Originally Posted by Hermit Crab View Post
    Either early Saturday or early Sunday kick off. Nap.
    Seemingly Hearts are playing at home to Aberdeen in a re arranged fixture on Tuesday 1st April, so fixture is more than likely to be the Saturday, as health and safety won't let their young boys play Sunday/Tuesday

If you are unable to attend due to any new KO time & need assistance to offload your ticket - Would be happy to help :')

Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    Seemingly Hearts are playing at home to Aberdeen in a re arranged fixture on Tuesday 1st April, so fixture is more than likely to be the Saturday, as health and safety won't let their young boys play Sunday/Tuesday
    Yeah, Hibs are playing the Wednesday before so wondered if that would effect a Saturday lunch time kick off

Good news, can't remember the last time (other than that final) we played them on a Saturday.

Ooh - that helps me and have a chance of attending FTY!

I was looking at the TV fixtures last night and there's nothing after 1st March. Hopefully they'll announce the TV games soon so we know what we're doing.

Saturday does seem more likely with them playing on the Tuesday.

Well if the derby date isn't finalised then the following midweek fixtures are surely subject to change anaw - fitba k@ nts ken what's gaun oan

Praying it gets shifted to the Sunday personally as it's Bolton v Wigan on the Saturday.

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    Praying it's the Saturday because we have a guy coming over for the derby from Malmo (a Helsingborgs fan) that we met in Sweden and went to the Europa League game with us because he hates Malmo

Knew the guy for about 3 hours, then once he finds us on Facebook, decides he's coming for this derby. What a guy.

If it's the Sunday then quite likely he'll miss it.

Deary me. Went to a Malmo game just because he hates them?

Aye whatever pal. Sniff sniff

Gamertag: Vanquinho
    Quote Originally Posted by Ee. View Post
    Deary me. Went to a Malmo game just because he hates them?

Aye whatever pal. Sniff sniff
    This **** still here? Git it launched.

Deeeear.