Page 5 of 14 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast

Thread: @JKBmeltdown

@hibs.net private member Carheenlea's Avatar
    JKB Meltdown ‏@JKBmeltdown
    "Let celtic try and break us down, if we win the ball we hoof it into the corners but don;t waste time chasing it."

Quote Originally Posted by KeithTheHibby View Post
    I stopped reading that thread, some of it is rediculous. To claim runners up 4 times is beyond belief especially since only on 1 occasion was it outright. And even then some fud claimed it was joint with first place.
    For twats like that I wish nothing but the worst for their silly wee club...
    To be honest, I thought it was the most realistic, grounded thread I've read on there in years. No new stadiums, world cup stars, world wars won etc. It's rather sad that their delusion now centres on the CVA going through, and the signing ban being lifted.

@hibs.net private member mutley's Avatar

PSN ID: mutley074
    This one is an absolute peach.....

@JKBmeltdown: (Celtic v Hearts)the last clash between the two made me cringe, but maybe it shows how much the rivalry actually means to them?

Quote Originally Posted by mutley View Post
    This one is an absolute peach.....

@JKBmeltdown: (Celtic v Hearts)the last clash between the two made me cringe, but maybe it shows how much the rivalry actually means to them?
    Yes, don't you know that celtic are their main rivals now as hearts are far too big for us now and "killed us as a club" in the 2012 cup final

GIRFUY ya deluded, cringeworthy morons!

Funniest twitter ever. Shows them up for exactly what they are - pathetic, deluded, arrogant morons!

I particularly love the quotes from the start of the season telling us how their bunch of young "stars" will rise to the challenge, how they'll be above us by october and by christmas be in the mix for the european spots. Oh god bless them poor lambs they really are highly comical!

JKB Meltdown ‏@JKBmeltdown 2h
    No point in moaning or complaining because that quite frankly will just add to the enjoyment of those who are enjoying seeing us suffer

What makes you think that ?

Look at the tweets coming from the feed this morning.

Brings much Christmas cheer!

The guy who tweets on this account is having a field day

Some absolute crackers!

GIRFUY ya cheating, horrible *******s!

This guy is going to busy next few days. :-)

My twitter is not working for some reason so can someone please provide some quotes from this account - must be absolutely hilarious atm

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index..../#entry3967718

Good to see they have their priorities right.

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar

1 - Direct football doesn't always equate to hoofball.

2 - "Manager doesn't accept poor performance at any level" doesn't make for such a good headline.

3 - Every single Jambo out there would bite your hand off to swap Locke for our Terry.

@hibs.net private member hibees 7062's Avatar

I really don't think we are in any position to gloat at the moment.. We will always be entitled to bring up our glorious record but I for one would be ******* delighted to see effective hoof ball

This one knows better

Quote Originally Posted by Northernhibee View Post
    'We'd be lucky to finish top 4 in the Championship.'

'Without a drastic overhaul of the squad and management we'll be getting relegated again.'

'We'd be lucky to finish top 4 in the Championship.' 'Without a drastic overhaul of the squad and management we'll be getting relegated again.'
    Let's hope so. Their quest will become even harder should they still be in admin and start the season with a points deduction.

Didn't they win the league in 86?

Mmmmmmm that's a right poser of a question?? Sure they went close ! ;-)

@hibs.net private member Green_one's Avatar
    JKB Meltdown ‏

Interestng that they are NOW saying

1.The boys are mince - some not worthy of being professionals (I thought they were world class?)
    2. Locke needs to bolt - I obviously disagree - doing a grand job.
    3. Some rubbish about getting Hartley in - yeah right, you have the cash for that
    4. Fans talking about leaving early and not going.
    5. Concern about meeting St Mirren and then us
    6. General agreement 4 nil could have been worse

If we do not beat these all time losers I officially have a huge temper tantrum, AGAIN. I have a good feeling though that Terry is going to be talking happily post derby

Things are tough over the road I am glad to say. No real hope. They are beginning to realise their tea
    is oot.

'We'd be lucky to finish top 4 in the Championship.'

'Without a drastic overhaul of the squad and management we'll be getting relegated again.'
    Family yam reports that he went today, not going back, and glad he cancelled his DD - he says he will maybe re pledge "after they have rebuilt after this season" - and I quote verbatim. This was his first game this season. On the positive side he got a hearts mug for Xmas. I said to remember a hearts mug is not just for xmas

To be fair on him, as a serial non attender he has no concept of the crowd illusion they normally put up - he said he thought there was 8000 max there today and not much noise.

Quote Originally Posted by Aldo View Post
    Mmmmmmm that's a right poser of a question?? Sure they went close ! ;-)
    I managed to miss the final day of that season, just away to watch the highlights. Got the tissues ready, I'm sure I'll have tears of pride rolling down my face after those brave, brave Jambos manage to turn Dundee over and make history.

I managed to miss the final day of that season, just away to watch the highlights. Got the tissues ready, I'm sure I'll have tears of pride rolling down my face after those brave, brave Jambos manage to turn Dundee over and make history. YouTube Link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UCjEsN4E85s
    Yes indeed you will. Sir Albert Kidd (still never understood why he never got a real knighthood) running riot at Dens whilst the great unwashed were putting 5 in the onion bag in Paisley

Pleasing

Quote Originally Posted by Aldo View Post
    Yes indeed you will. Sir Albert Kidd (still never understood why he never got a real knighthood) running riot at Dens whilst the great unwashed were putting 5 in the onion bag in Paisley

Pleasing
    After that vid I've had a talking duck asking to borrow my tissues?

:-)

Joint 1st on points according to lostcountofhowmanypointsback the other day.

That right forgot bout that.... Joint runners up a few times (even though they actually finished 3rd)

Roasters

Quote Originally Posted by Green_one View Post
    JKB Meltdown ‏

Interestng that they are NOW saying

1.The boys are mince - some not worthy of being professionals (I thought they were world class?)
    2. Locke needs to bolt - I obviously disagree - doing a grand job.
    3. Some rubbish about getting Hartley in - yeah right, you have the cash for that
    4. Fans talking about leaving early and not going.
    5. Concern about meeting St Mirren and then us
    6. General agreement 4 nil could have been worse

If we do not beat these all time losers I officially have a huge temper tantrum, AGAIN. I have a good feeling though that Terry is going to be talking happily post derby

Things are tough over the road I am glad to say. No real hope. They are beginning to realise their tea
    is oot.
    Butcher is no mug. He knows perfectly well that a win (and a good one) against the Cheatin" Yam will cement his position at ER. Being an OF player he knows the importance of derby matches. Think the Yams are in for a hard lesson on 2nd.

Gamertag: TreadsoneScot
    Turned on 'Open All Mics' at half time to get the reports. Allan Preston and Fat Robbo were delivering a party political broadcast on behalf of the Yamboid party. Turned it off and waited for 'Final Score' where lo and behold Fat Brian McLaughlin. Delivered the same message in bite sized chunks.

Utterly embarrassing from the non-partisan national broadcaster.

@hibs.net private member Alfred E Newman's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Treadstone View Post
    Turned on 'Open All Mics' at half time to get the reports. Allan Preston and Fat Robbo were delivering a party political broadcast on behalf of the Yamboid party. Turned it off and waited for 'Final Score' where lo and behold Fat Brian McLaughlin. Delivered the same message in bite sized chunks.

Utterly embarrassing from the non-partisan national broadcaster.
    The Three Stooges.