Page 6 of 9 FirstFirst ... 45678 ... LastLast
    Collins headers straight at keeper from about 4 yards. Ball was a bit behind him in fairness.

@hibs.net private member johnrebus's Avatar

Gamertag: Eh ? Wii Code: What ?
    Lee Miller just scored for Carlisle.

We could do worse?

Well, we probably could.

Still time left though.

Should have been 2.

Looked like a handball though.

Some of the defending today has been woeful.

Boy just needs a wee slice of luck and he will be off and and running, I hope. Though you make your own luck I suppose.

Great play by Cairney.

Our best player today imo.

Anyone know when the transfer window opens ? Is it the 1st Jan or shortly after ?

Cumming ahem.. 'Cumming' on..

Cummings misses a sitter with what would have been his 1st touch.

First Team Breakthrough AJWisme's Avatar
    Absolute sitter.

Nae idea that Cummings had come on - thank you billy Dodds. Misses a sitter as well. What a start that would've been

Shame for the laddie Cummings .. Would have been a great start !

Cummings misses a sitter with what would have been his 1st touch.
    Should fit in well with the rest of the team then.

Left by mutual consent! SouthamptonHibs's Avatar
    Derby fans witnessed five goals today that's more than what we have witnessed at Easter Road in the league all season. We need a striker asap. Is it worth giving the young lad in the under 20's that is banging the goals in a chance up front?

Quote Originally Posted by eric.hibsfan View Post
    ****ing hell

Left by mutual consent! Speedway's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Judas Iscariot View Post
    So KT is bumped 'cos TB likes a quick, direct, attacking style of play...

But we're no playing that way?!

Guid yin
    We're lucky we have so many 'supporters' to support us.

No' like they moanin' ***** all the other clubs have.

@hibs.net private member _hucks_'s Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by SouthamptonHibs View Post
    Derby fans witnessed five goals today that's more than what we have witnessed at Easter Road in the league all season. We need a striker asap. Is it worth giving the young lad in the under 20's that is banging the goals in a chance up front?
    He's on and just missed an open goal

FFS the laddies first senior game, first kick of the ball and you slag him .. Is it any wonder Hibs can't play well at home !!

Quote Originally Posted by MehRetro View Post
    ****ing hell
    ?????????

Left by mutual consent! SouthamptonHibs's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by _hucks_ View Post
    Oops I think I've cursed the wee man

Quote Originally Posted by SouthamptonHibs View Post
    ...... Is it worth giving the young lad in the under 20's that is banging the goals in a chance up front?
    Quote Originally Posted by _hucks_ View Post

Curse of the first team call-up

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    Quote Originally Posted by Hibs7 View Post
    FFS the laddies first senior game, first kick of the ball and you slag him .. Is it any wonder Hibs can't play well at home !!
    It was a sitter. Doesn't matter how many games he's played.

@hibs.net private member johnrebus's Avatar

Gamertag: Eh ? Wii Code: What ?
    Off topic I know, but Liverpool fairly banging the goals in.

@hibs.net private member O'Rourke3's Avatar
    Did he not come on vs ICT?

Quote Originally Posted by easty View Post
    It was a sitter. Doesn't matter how many games he's played.
    Bull****... He would be nervous give him a break ffs

Post wisnae meant as a slight on the laddie, more a case of a slight on the rest.

Quote Originally Posted by johnrebus View Post
    Off topic I know, but Liverpool fairly banging the goals in.

I know. Does anybody not have Suarez as their fantasy team captain just now??

Post wisnae meant as a slight on the laddie, more a case of a slight on the rest.
    Fair enough ... Apologies

Bull****... He would be nervous give him a break ffs
    Calm yourself down precious.

Nobody is slating the boy.

It was a sitter.

Butcher out - Fenlon in