Page 3 of 9 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
    Stevenson isn't much cop at crossing today is he??

Better pass from Cairney and it's 1-0. As it is, too slow and Handling shot is blocked.

Good pressure from Collins

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    Good save

Quote Originally Posted by beastie View Post
    Hi HKH,

How's ur stream today. Pretty pants here in Perth, Oz, when it's normally pretty flawless.
    Wondering if its a problem at this end :(
    lots of buffering today. sound on and off too....
    I have sent message to them

BBC snippets seems Hibs are applying all the pressure ??

McGivern close from range. Good save.

First Team Breakthrough StokePogesHibs's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by beastie View Post
    Hi HKH,

How's ur stream today. Pretty pants here in Perth, Oz, when it's normally pretty flawless.
    Wondering if its a problem at this end :(
    It's crap in the US too! wonder if yesterday's improved access note has crippled the stream. Disappointing

Quote Originally Posted by Hibs7 View Post
    BBC snippets seems Hibs are applying all the pressure ??
    We are, just can't score.

Quote Originally Posted by hongkonghibee View Post
    Is Norman Collier guesting on the audio today

I've got a good video stream but with no commentary.

@hibs.net private member HiBremian's Avatar
    I'm finding the commentary on "sound only" htv ok, but sound on htvxtra much poorer, and on and off, and gettin buffering on the vid too. htv international picture is steadier and better quality. Best combination = hibstv international + htv sound - more or less in sync right now as well

Quote Originally Posted by StokePogesHibs View Post
    It's crap in the US too! wonder if yesterday's improved access note has crippled the stream. Disappointing
    Cr*p in Sweden too. Anyone any radio links?

Handling really needs to be stronger.

Bullied off the ball about 8 times so far.

Another corner Hibs, comes to nothing though.

Quote Originally Posted by hibbybrian View Post

Sadly, no.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pQjmqfZX9CA
    Last edited by WindyMiller; 07-12-2013 at 02:53 PM.

Corner Partick

Ht 0-0

Maybury getting torn for arse paper time and again. A worrying trend that we have yet to be punished for.

Pretty pish 1st half to be honest.

Fits and starts 1st half.

Too many slack passes and poor choices when it matters. Still trying to get forward far quicker which is a continued improvement.

Hawf time 0-0.

Mostly all Hibs bar a few Partick chances. No end product for us unfortunately.

Quote Originally Posted by hibbybrian View Post

B____dy _ic__pone _ot wo___ng!

Poor, sub standard first half, nothing to write home about
    "The power of accurate observation is frequently called cynicism by those who don't have it" - George Bernard Shaw.

Quote Originally Posted by StokePogesHibs View Post
    HibsTVXtra just sent me message that they will try to fix the connections at half time. Both sound and video connections have been poor all match for me...hope they can fix it for second half.

First Team Breakthrough beastie's Avatar
    Cheers.

Haven't heard from anyone else so perhaps a an issue over this part of the globe.

Fingers crossed for the 2nd half :)

Both teams hardly prolific, 1-0 Hibs hopefully...

Quote Originally Posted by Aldo View Post
    Grammar polis oot the day I see. You ken what I meant.
    Was jist a joke Aldo.

You're very tetchy. You must be having to watch the game.

(I'm going to put this flag on future posts. It will mean: I'm flagging up that this was a joke)

Quote Originally Posted by lyonhibs View Post
    Maybury getting torn for arse paper time and again. A worrying trend that we have yet to be punished for.

Pretty pish 1st half to be honest.
    What? Alan Maybury? He's done a lot of jockeying, but the boys not beaten him once.

Quote Originally Posted by Antwerphibs View Post
    What? Alan Maybury? He's done a lot of jockeying, but the boys not beaten him once.
    Jockeying and letting the shot/cross get away unopposed is getting beaten.

And the boy has beaten him - not with skill but for pace, and got the ball across the box on a couple of occasions.

Quote Originally Posted by Antwerphibs View Post
    Shhh, if we're not winning at half time we have to complain, learn the rules

Left by mutual consent! SouthamptonHibs's Avatar
    Sounds like another borefest at Easter Road, another half off football at home without a goal. I'll be surprised if we shift any Half season tickets as we have only scored four home goals all season. There's only one James collins