Hibeernian V AC Midlothian - league game

Game V AC Midlothian this Sunday 10th November @ Saughton Astro - 3pm KO

Back to the bread and butter for the Beers this weekend with a league fixture.

Come down if you are free

GGTTB

Quote Originally Posted by Gus View Post
    Game V AC Midlothian this Sunday 10th November @ Saughton Astro - 3pm KO

Back to the bread and butter for the Beers this weekend with a league fixture.

Come down if you are free

GGTTB
    We're on at 1 so will be staying to watch some of the game.. as always get right in about those mugs!

Title contenders!

Must be ****ing ourselves.

http://www.grassrootsnews.co.uk/news...-next-in-line/

"I think only Redhall can stop us"

Quote Originally Posted by Teo10 View Post

Really looking forward to Sunday..

Should've hammered them last game, we won't be so lackadaisical this weekend!

1st league game in donkeys, back to winning ways

First Team Breakthrough 'mon the beers's Avatar
    Back to decent numbers this week and a couple of changes to freshen things up as we were a bit stale against Arniston but we were due a game like that!

Big game the week after in the Scottish but we can't look past AC this Sunday as that's the bread and butter as Gus says.

GGTTB

That is the first time I have seen this. That is a belter. BUT.....................they ran us close last time in the cup & we have not set the heather alight in the league.................yet!

So take each game as it comes, but lets :giruy:

MASSIVE squad this weekend which is excellent & gives us some different options

That is the first time I have seen this. That is a belter. BUT.....................they ran us close last time in the cup & we have not set the heather alight in the league.................yet!

So take each game as it comes, but lets :giruy:

MASSIVE squad this weekend which is excellent & gives us some different options

I thought you were only slow on the pitch but must be off it too I think every team in the league has seen it!

I do NOT care about other teams. No interest what so ever. Bad enough seeing them on a Sunday

First Team Breakthrough Dav1986's Avatar

Gamertag: davidmcandrew86
    I seen it when it got published! Complete fud of a man!! See got you in a 1/4 final. No own goals to win u the game this time. Might let u out ma back pocket tae ;)

Quote Originally Posted by Shaft View Post
    I seen it when it got published! Complete fud of a man!! See got you in a 1/4 final. No own goals to win u the game this time. Might let u out ma back pocket tae ;)
    haha it was all about the tiniest flick on from me to put it right on your napper! that back pocket that I got out of about 20 times but couldn't finish?!

I do NOT care about other teams. No interest what so ever. Bad enough seeing them on a Sunday
    haha okay captain fantastic, it was common knowledge this was kicking about when it got published

Quote Originally Posted by Shaft View Post
    haha it was all about the tiniest flick on from me to put it right on your napper! that back pocket that I got out of about 20 times but couldn't finish?!
    haha okay captain fantastic, it was common knowledge this was kicking about when it got published
    Do Dynamo & Boca not have forums where you 2 can chat away?

Only joking lads ;)

Quote Originally Posted by Judas Iscariot View Post
    Do Dynamo & Boca not have forums where you 2 can chat away?

Only joking lads ;)
    haha I knew that was coming looking forward to watching your game on Sunday.. who needs Arsenal V Man U eh?!

Ha

Nobody needs that son, we play the ball on the deck like Arsenal and in Gibby we have a striker with the goal scoring prowess and good looks of Rooney

Ha

Nobody needs that son, we play the ball on the deck like Arsenal and in Gibby we have a striker with the goal scoring prowess and good looks of Rooney
    & we have a manager who is as clueless as David Moyes

You'll get dropped for that kind of chat

Does he not need to be starting to be dropped?!

Ouch

First Team Breakthrough 'mon the beers's Avatar
    Do we not give you it tight enough that you are now ripping yourself Gus lad!? Mon son eh!!!

Teo - who you boys playing on Sunday? Will probably head through to watch the 1st half.

Quote Originally Posted by 'mon the beers View Post
    Do we not give you it tight enough that you are now ripping yourself Gus lad!? Mon son eh!!!

Teo - who you boys playing on Sunday? Will probably head through to watch the 1st half.
    We've got FC Edinburgh, not played them yet this season so should be interesting! You should do mate, weather depending should be a good game!

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    We've got FC Edinburgh, not played them yet this season so should be interesting! You should do mate, weather depending should be a good game!
    Aye it'd be good to actually play a game at saughton where it's not blowing a gale!!
    Hibernian Football Club

I only bring myself on to half turds like you matey. ;-)

Quote Originally Posted by 'mon the beers View Post
    Do we not give you it tight enough that you are now ripping yourself Gus lad!? Mon son eh!!!f.
    Oi oi number 2.....

Quote Originally Posted by MacBean View Post
    Aye it'd be good to actually play a game at saughton where it's not blowing a gale!!
    U mean warm up right?

Soooooo want to come and watch this boys but there's no way in the world I can spare the time. Too much on just now.

I only bring myself on to half turds like you matey. ;-)
    But that would mean you'd have to catch me first...

Come on Gus, keep up

Quote Originally Posted by Mister P View Post
    Soooooo want to come and watch this boys but there's no way in the world I can spare the time. Too much on just now.
    **** off Fonz

But that would mean you'd have to catch me first...

Come on Gus, keep up
    If he pays me enough (ie asks me nicely) I'll do it for him

**** off Fonz

If he pays me enough (ie asks me nicely) I'll do it for him
    U r even slower than me

**** off Fonz
    Charming, cheers mate.