Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
    First Team Breakthrough Dav1986's Avatar

Gamertag: davidmcandrew86
    Quote Originally Posted by MacBean View Post
    There's only 4 games? Or are we having to play another round before the other teams come in?
    4 teams have a bye to quarter final. Us longstone ultimo and Edin thistle. Winners of ur game will play winners of boca-redhall

Quote Originally Posted by Teo10 View Post
    Go on.... Just play him! I fully expect you to take me out as per aswell
    Fenton has yet to take anyone out this season ;-)

Quote Originally Posted by Shaft View Post
    4 teams have a bye to quarter final. Us longstone ultimo and Edin thistle. Winners of ur game will play winners of boca-redhall
    So stupid....a bye to a quarter final.....not ur fault lad but stupid imo

Tei....i would have u back

First Team Breakthrough Dav1986's Avatar

Gamertag: davidmcandrew86
    Quote Originally Posted by Gus View Post

I know but suppose its the only way that they can get 12 teams down to 8. They'd have been as well giving us a bye instead of having to play lochend in that cup on Sunday though ;)

Having us play Redhall too, conspiracy putting the two big teams together!!

Fenton has yet to take anyone out this season ;-)
    You're 1st then on Sunday...

I time my tackles to perfection son, not an animal like you

First Team Breakthrough 'mon the beers's Avatar
    Having us play Redhall too, conspiracy putting the two big teams together!!
    In the words of Gus - really!? You post on our board an awfy lot wee man, you'll always be a beer but when we play Boca you are just like anyone else. So either come back or stick to your Boca forum.........

Quote Originally Posted by Judas Iscariot View Post
    You're 1st then on Sunday...

I time my tackles to perfection son, not an animal like you

You cannae beat Gus against Goccia, first touch = assault!!!

I only care for you if you play for the Beers, if you dont play for the Beers then consider yourself in trouble :-)

!!!!Breaking News!!!!

Gus in talking sense shocker!!

Quote Originally Posted by 'mon the beers View Post
    In the words of Gus - really!? You post on our board an awfy lot wee man, you'll always be a beer but when we play Boca you are just like anyone else. So either come back or stick to your Boca forum.........
    Haha it was a joke! I'm always here just popping in to see how you guys are doing! I'm allowed to have a bit of chat with you all no?

All the best though and see you on the pitch in a few weeks

Haha it was a joke! I'm always here just popping in to see how you guys are doing! I'm allowed to have a bit of chat with you all no?

All the best though and see you on the pitch in a few weeks
    I know it was a joke Teo son!!! Great that you boys are flying just now but it will be interesting to see how you get in against the better sides.

We must be due to play you boys next month!?

***** URGENT*****

CAN CALLUM DROP OFF THE STRIPS TO SOMEONE AFTER HIS WORK TONIGHT

let Gus know via text asap please

Quote Originally Posted by 'mon the beers View Post
    I know it was a joke Teo son!!! Great that you boys are flying just now but it will be interesting to see how you get in against the better sides.

We must be due to play you boys next month!?
    Yeah, weve played everyone apart from Redhall, Duddingston, FC Edinburgh and you guys! Although were struggling for tomorrow playerswise, half the teams ****ed, raging!!!

Yeah, I'd imagine once the next 2 cup games are out the way it'll be back to League games.. seems like all were doing is playing Cup games just now

Nae good struggling for bodies lad, we have got 16 for tomorrow and we've only had the bare 11 once this season so things have improved numbers wise for us!

Our last league game was first weekend this month against Goccia, hopefully back to league games the week before the Scottish.

Game day lads Here's hoping for another good result

Good 4-3 win today lads, hard work in the wind, and the result flatters them

We really should've been into double figures today, can't be so complacent against the decent teams in the league

However, another win, another 4 goals & into the next round of the cup, well done

Aye 4-3 win but a poor team performance. Pav x 2, Moncs and big el tell with the other. Through to the next round an that's all that matters!!!

GGTTB

Well done lads, get it right round those bellends!

Pity you didn't step up to the plate to set up a tasty wee game between us eh

I was injured.. I normally step up to the plate when we play anyway

You normally need help up after I've dealt with you

haha I miss your chat