First Team Breakthrough 'mon the beers's Avatar

'Beers v Polton Inn

First up lads, massive congratulations for the result on Sunday and sorry I missed it!!!

Big game again this weekend - quarter final away to Polton Inn in the association cup. Kick off is at 1.30 at King George park in Bonnyrigg. It's half way up the high street on the right if you are heading up from lasswade, just look for the leisure centre.

Hey hey hey!!!
    Last edited by 'mon the beers; 15-10-2013 at 07:15 PM.

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    Great chance to get to a semi final and carry on our great cup form.

Quote Originally Posted by MacBean View Post
    Great chance to get to a semi final and carry on our great cup form.
    You'd be happy just to get a semi....

I've still got a semi from Sunday
    Hibernian Football Club

Nursing it...

Yer old dear must be delighted....

Aye Mrs Macbean is delighted

Your cat must be delighted

We've got Westside at Saughton at 3 if any of you guys are around that area!

Could maybe meet you in the semi's!

Quote Originally Posted by Teo10 View Post
    We've got Westside at Saughton at 3 if any of you guys are around that area!

Could maybe meet you in the semi's!
    See you in the final

And mrs macbean is neglected these days
    Hibernian Football Club

See you in the final

And mrs macbean is neglected these days
    Just you behave!

Game day boys

Anyone heard from Gus? Tried to make sure he's got himself a lift and he has teamsheets but nae luck!!!!

Good 6-3 win today. Into the semi final hat.

GGTTB

Left by mutual consent! calumhibee1's Avatar
    Good win lads. Big game next week aswell!

We got the job done lads and into our first ever semi final as a club!! Massive game again next week against AC.

Proud to be a beer lads, see you next week!

Another great result today lads

Cheeky wee semi now too

Got to keep this run going, games only get harder & more important!

Finally building a very capable squad, some real competition for places coming up in the next few weeks!

S'all good though

Promising Youngster STRAIGHT 2 HELL's Avatar
    Well done lads. Any training organised yet ???

Quote Originally Posted by STRAIGHT 2 HELL View Post
    Well done lads. Any training organised yet ???
    Just waiting on forries getting back to us, once they have details will be posted on here

great game today boys.kept plugging away even when polton equalised a few times.good positive attitude starting to flow through the team and everyone starting to work for each other

Good to hear lads!

Might see you in the semi