Ultimo Goccia V Hibeernian

Another big, important league game this weekend, 1:30 KO at the Gyle!

Hopefully we can keep our unbeaten run going

Chance of a new/old face returning this weekend too

Looking forwar to Sunday - GGTTB

Quote Originally Posted by Judas Iscariot View Post
    Another big, important league game this weekend, 1:30 KO at the Gyle!

Hopefully we can keep our unbeaten run going

Looking forwar to Sunday - GGTTB
    Beat me to it Fenton.

Great opportunity to keep our run going lads. Full matchday squad to pick from.

So we will pick names out of a hat & see who plays

Quote Originally Posted by Gus View Post
    Beat me to it Fenton.

Great opportunity to keep our run going lads. Full matchday squad to pick from.

So we will pick names out of a hat & see who plays
    Just like any other week then aye

If it's good enough for Pat mate :fenlon

First Team Breakthrough 'mon the beers's Avatar
    Aye something like that, must be the reason you've no been dropped yet - just the way the names come oot the hat!!! 16 for this Sunday and last league game for 3 weeks so we need 3 points to keep ticking over in the league!!!

GGTTB

Quote Originally Posted by 'mon the beers View Post
    Aye something like that, must be the reason you've no been dropped yet - just the way the names come oot the hat!!! 16 for this Sunday and last league game for 3 weeks so we need 3 points to keep ticking over in the league!!!

GGTTB
    You're such a huffy diva these days like

That's what running this team with Gus does to you, it's emotional!!!!

Why Gus getting the blame? Think we should make some changes on Sunday Fraser ;-)

New CH pairing for Sunday then lads

Cos you're hard work son!!! Defo changes on Sunday cos you cannae start after the liberton game lol

I actually forgot you were playing ;-)

Ah.....we won, we dont blame individuals mate, otherwise these threads will be 100's pages long.

In all seriousness got a a squad of 16 to use so think some players maybe in for a shock...rest them for the Scottish cup i say.....
    Last edited by Gus; 05-10-2013 at 07:40 AM.

Beattie's dropped

PSN ID: Hibs-Liverpool

you are correct, i'm back.

well im the oldest face we have got

I actually forgot you were playing ;-)

Ah.....we won, we dont blame individuals mate, otherwise these threads will be 100's pages long.

In all seriousness got a a squad of 16 to use so think some players maybe in for a shock...rest them for the Scottish cup i say.....
    You can't forget about the showboat of the season Gus lad!!! By the sounds of it I'll see you at half 12 today but please note lads that the management encourage all players to drink responsibly.....

See you tomorrow!!!

You can't forget about the showboat of the season Gus lad!!! By the sounds of it I'll see you at half 12 today but please note lads that the management encourage all players to drink responsibly.....

See you tomorrow!!!
    Dropped tomorrow

Management bonding session....minions not invited

Thank ****...

What an utter snorefest that'll be

Thank ****...

What an utter snorefest that'll be
    We'll wet the bairns heid for you sad act!!!! And when it comes to dropping folk we will take your never ending comments onboard when picking the team for tomorrow. Hope it's no raining for you!!!

That was done at my party mate

You really are a touchy huffy tart like

That was done at my party mate

You really are a touchy huffy tart like
    Aye cheers! Touchy aye, only cos I drop myself for some of you boys....

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    Quiet night in prepping for tomorrow.

Hey Hey Hey
    Hibernian Football Club

Quote Originally Posted by MacBean View Post
    Quiet night in prepping for tomorrow.

Hey Hey Hey
    Need you and Judas to keep folk right (from the bench)

Cheers so no need for me then

U can keep them right lad

Quote Originally Posted by H18sry View Post
    Cheers so no need for me then
    Christ, you on the rag tae?

Cheer up Jimmy Jefferies etc

Christ, you on the rag tae?

Cheer up Jimmy Jefferies etc