Page 3 of 99 FirstFirst 123451353 ... LastLast
    Left by mutual consent! Speedway's Avatar
    Nope, Stevie Clarke and Billy Stark are forming the dream ticket as we speak.

@hibs.net private member hibbymick's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Glory Lurker View Post
    Wogan?

John Terry?

I don't think he'd unite the support. There would probably a fair percentage out for him from the start, so we'd end up in the same mess within 12 months.

Hurlock?

Towelling?

Chocolate Orange?

He would command instant respect because of who he is which would only be a good thing. Not any better or worse than the other names mentioned. Still think it'll be Shiels though.

Not sure about Butcher. Some guys just fit with certain clubs and he seems to fit up there. However if he wants the huns job then Hibs would suit him as an interim move. A lot has to depend on his family and if they fancy a move to Edinburgh.

Venables?

Hall? The lunatics have taken over the asylum!

(That's for all you 80s pop pickers)

Dactyl?

Dactyl?
    This is how it feels

PSN ID: Euphoria1875
    Quote Originally Posted by marinello59 View Post
    Dactyl?
    Quote Originally Posted by Jonnyboy View Post
    Dactyl?
    Surely this was planned

Quote Originally Posted by Peevemor View Post
    Hall? The lunatics have taken over the asylum!

Nicely done, sir.

Quote Originally Posted by Glory Lurker View Post
    Wogan?

@hibs.net private member Hibs Class's Avatar
    Jacks? Seasons in the Sun
    ​#PERSEVERED

@hibs.net private member Hibby70's Avatar

Gamertag: Hibby70
    Dactyl

@hibs.net private member California-Hibs's Avatar

PSN ID: BringTheCairds
    Would be delighted with him! ICT have played alot of good attacking football under him and he also appears to have a very good eye for a player! Agree that he would unite this team

I for one would be against this. I hated him as a player and have never thought he was much if a manager. He is only looking for that stepping stone that will get him back to ibrox. The thought of him being our boss gives me the boak!

Quote Originally Posted by Vini1875 View Post
    Not sure about Butcher. Some guys just fit with certain clubs and he seems to fit up there. However if he wants the huns job then Hibs would suit him as an interim move. A lot has to depend on his family and if they fancy a move to Edinburgh.
    Does he not live in Bridge of Allan?

Quote Originally Posted by Gatecrasher View Post
    Surely this was planned
    Great minds n' aw that

This is how it feels

@hibs.net private member HiBremian's Avatar

I say, Rodders, a spiffing offer!

Terry Venables ?

Now - i Cant Back This up and Not Trying To say i Have any Sources Whatsoever !!!

But i Know This Old Irish Guy At Work - and he Has Been Spot on about Everything for years - so much so it makes Me Wonder !!!

Not Wanting to Start or a WitchHunt Kinda Thread... But the Guys A Jambo.. Not a Bad Kind to work with and seems to be a very clever one at that !!! and - it piddles me off..

He Told me After The Clumberwood Appoinment, That an irish guy was replacing Him and i said "Pat-Who" ?? 3 days later pat fenlon was appointed..

Spoke To Him Today - and he Reckoned That Kenny Shiels Has been Working For Hibs For the Last Month or so !!!!

And Apparently - Pat Was Getting Mighty Piddled off at kenny Being in the Stand at all the games etc... he Reckoned Pat Was Intimidated To Resign..

This jambos twat is hardly ever been wrong - apart from the cup final - he predicted 4-1..

Just Thought id put it out there as kenny the Gob Shiels has been at easter road quite a lot Recently - has he not ??

Terry from Terry and June

I have tried to dislike Butcher over the years, i mean whats not to hate? Ex hun, and England captain, all the recipe is there for someone i just shouldn't like.

Now i'm not sure if he'd be a good Hibs manager, but his recent record is good. I have not seen much of them, apart from what i have seen on the tv ripping us a new erse. He'd get most peoples support i'd imagine just as Pat did, could he turn us round?

Juice Terry; spice ay life likesay, tell ye whit, they players willnae be acting wide when they ken Juice Terry will be doing the wives and girlfriends if they dinnae tow the line, I might huv been an expert in aerated waters but ahll be making sure these players huv a bit eh bottle

I'd welcome Juice Terry's appointment

Duckworth

As long as he doesn't bring june with him. Fed up of comedy double acts at ER.