Even their fans know the game is up!

Scarves.jpg

It's the final countdown.... http://t.co/jQGni5kLz8

Pleasing.
    Attached Images Attached Images

I spy broken seats..

Pleasing.

You know it, I know it, Gary Locke knows it, Billy Brown knows it, Ryan McGowan knows it, George Foulkes knows it, Alex Salmond knows it, Gary Mackay knows it, the 3,500 losers in the South Stand tonight know it;

Hearts are finished...gone...kaput.

But best of all, they're going down.

Quote Originally Posted by MehHFC View Post
    I spy broken seats..
    Yep, there were quite a few of them too.

They can pay for them out of the dwindling DD's

Gamertag: SWYD1875

Quote Originally Posted by DAVE1875 View Post

Left by mutual consent! God Petrie's Avatar
    What was the craic with the hearts boy on the pitch when they scored? Massive dues to the boy who took one for the team and went on and hooked him!

There were are a few of them getting very irate at us typing the pish out of them as they heard for the exits.

Quote Originally Posted by SteveHFC View Post
    Zebra?

Quote Originally Posted by DaveF View Post
    Zebra?

Quote Originally Posted by SteveHFC View Post

@hibs.net private member Baader's Avatar
    Good to see. Hope they were handed to the club so they can re-sell them...

Aye there was plenty scaffs on the pitch tonight, all wearing maroon of course. Must be gutting being a jambo tonight

Left by mutual consent! God Petrie's Avatar
    Stay safe sweet prince

The scarves on the pitch lead me to believe that Hearts fans are

I heard we could charge them to fix the seats, can we charge them for disinfecting our pitch as well?

@hibs.net private member GreenLake's Avatar
    Was Rudi ScatSmell at the match tonight?

Quote Originally Posted by GreenLake View Post
    Was Rudi ScatSmell at the match tonight?

Don't think so. Couldn't afford a ticket as the wee rat is still unemployed.

First Team Breakthrough Curly1875's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by hfc rd View Post
    Don't think so. Couldn't afford a ticket as the wee rat is still unemployed.
    Aye but he made a mint taking everything from hearts already ;)

Watching them tonight the large majority of their fans are absolute roasters to a man. Some had invested their misappropriated kiddies Christmas money in the shannest banner I've seen at a football match: something about hearts being for ever.

The wee 5-1 gesture they like to do - now it just looks desperate, maybe even slightly pitiful. Something for them to clutch at while their sh*tey club circles the drain.

Also present were the couple of fandans who'd invested some takings from a bake sale in a Malmo IF flag. Good plan, fanbelts, but I think it's HMFC who need your money, not Malmo FC...

Their team is full of absolute bell ends like Hamill, Stevenson (who they used to hate but so far have they slid he's now one of their wee heroes)... diving, cheating - never far out of the ref's earshot with classless Brown and Gary 'Manager of the year if he keeps them up' Locke leading from the bench and never out of the face of the 4th official.

The game was great - a goal, getting pegged back and their over the top celebration which shows how worried they are - then watching the bitter disappointment when we slotted home the winner, followed up with scarves on the pitch and their wee hand gesture on the way out to reassure them that they killed us as a club in May 2012.

I simply loved beating them tonight.
    Last edited by steakbake; 03-01-2014 at 02:25 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by steakbake View Post
    Watching them tonight the large majority of their fans are absolute roasters to a man. Some had invested their misappropriated kiddies Christmas money in the shannest banner I've seen at a football match: something about hearts being for ever.

The wee 5-1 gesture they like to do - now it just looks desperate, maybe even slightly pitiful. Something for them to clutch at while their sh*tey club circles the drain.

Also present were the couple of fandans who'd invested some takings from a bake sale in a Malmo IF flag. Good plan, fanbelts, but I think it's HMFC who need your money, not Malmo FC...

Their team is full of absolute bell ends like Hamill, Stevenson (who they used to hate but so far have they slid he's now one of their wee heroes)... diving, cheating - never far out of the ref's earshot with classless Brown and Gary 'Manager of the year if he keeps them up' Locke leading from the bench and never out of the face of the 4th official.

The game was great - a goal, getting pegged back and their over the top celebration which shows how worried they are - then watching the bitter disappointment when we slotted home the winner, followed up with scarves on the pitch and their wee hand gesture on the way out to reassure them that they killed us as a club in May 2012.

I simply loved beating them tonight.
    Could not have put it better

Just watched it again, think the neighbors not to happy with moi :-(