Peter Huston

GIRFUY

Hibees hibees Hibees Hibees Hibees Hibees Hibees Hibees

Quote Originally Posted by frazeHFC View Post
    Hibees hibees Hibees Hibees Hibees Hibees Hibees Hibees

Can we chuck in maggie thatcher just for giggles?

Quote Originally Posted by Slenj.=] View Post
    feel free tae add the ****in' auld boot if you want lad

@hibs.net private member givescotlandfreedom's Avatar
    Foulkes has genuine pishy breeks! Jambo welt!

Quote Originally Posted by Slenj.=] View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by Desperate Dan View Post
    feel free tae add the ****in' auld boot if you want lad
    Here she is, helping Hearts win the war Thatcher.jpg

Quote Originally Posted by FranckSuzy View Post
    Haha

Top thread DD Whit aboot Porcine pastry ponce and part time Jambo Greg Wallace he fair adopted them at Cup Final time did he no?

Quote Originally Posted by FranckSuzy View Post

GIRFUY ya ****in' auld boot

Quote Originally Posted by Bostonhibby View Post
    Top thread DD Whit aboot Porcine pastry ponce and part time Jambo Greg Wallace he fair adopted them at Cup Final time did he no?
    Never heard of him TBH, give me a link tae a pic and I'll add him.

it's the dude from Masterchef - the one that looks like Loser McGlynn

http://www.google.co.uk/imgres?imgur...d=0CKIBEPwdMAo

Here's yer man, seems they had to stalk him to recruit him though http://sport.stv.tv/blog/304050-mast...e-hearts-fans/

You might prefer this one with the Yam style umbrella
    Attached Images Attached Images

Greg 'porcine pastry ponce' Wallace

GIRFUY

Here's yer man, seems they had to stalk him to recruit him though http://sport.stv.tv/blog/304050-mast...e-hearts-fans/

You might prefer this one with the Yam style umbrella

Edited and added

GIRFUY
    Brilliant stuff Dan! Thread of the year.

Edited and added

@hibs.net private member Baader's Avatar
    Any chance of that clown Steve Cardownie Dan?

Quote Originally Posted by Baader View Post
    Any chance of that clown Steve Cardownie Dan?
    A roaster if ever there was one.

Steve Cardownie

GIRFUY

GIRFUY
    I'm in stitches. Excellent Stuff Dan

You're excelling yourself tonight DD

Is Mr Potato head one of them?
    Attached Images Attached Images

John McGlynn is already on the thread.

@hibs.net private member Baader's Avatar
    A roaster if ever there was one.

Steve Cardownie

GIRFUY
    Superb! Cheers

John McGlynn is already on the thread.
    Ah yes, see it now, he had a different hat on.

Nope FS he's on the 1st page

This is one of them though, a yam fud