andy driver offski

In other news Andy Driver is set to join Houston Dynamo. He's one of their high earners is he not?
    Last edited by Part/Time Supporter; 19-02-2013 at 10:02 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by #FromTheCapital View Post
    In other news Andy Driver is set to join Houston Dynamo. He's one of their high earners is he not?
    Unfortunately aye. Can see them paying some of his wages until the summer though. Wait a minute, oopsz

Quote Originally Posted by #FromTheCapital View Post
    I thought Hearts were holding out for £3m for him?

@hibs.net private member Golden Bear's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by GlenrothesHibee View Post
    He was worth £8 million at one time according to Jumbo Jim!

Quote Originally Posted by Golden Bear View Post
    Im sure the SFA were trying to find out if he had a Scottish granny at one point. Frightening

PSN ID: Dave1875
    Im sure the SFA were trying to find out if he had a Scottish granny at one point. Frightening
    Didnt potter manage to force a change in the schooling rule so he could pick him? Wonder how many Scottish guys we'll lose because of that in the years to come

Driver to that top, top club houston dynamo. Can't see a price - what do you reckon? £4 or £5 million? Nah ... SFA it seems!

Loving it.

Driver just signed for Houstan Dynamo

Quote Originally Posted by hibeedonald View Post
    Good riddance

Quote Originally Posted by hibeedonald View Post
    The penny will eventually drop with the people who continue to tell us that Hearts will come out of this totally unscathed. That's another major player away, this time for nothing, to be replaced by some kid who's never run faster than when Graham Rix was at the club a few years back.

andy driver

Joins houston dinamo on loan. Interesting.

'we have a problem houston...our new winger is gash''

Quote Originally Posted by fat freddy View Post
    'we have a problem houston...our new winger is injured''
    Fixed that for you

Tae be fair, he was a decent player and a concern fae us in the derby games. Hope his is the first of a clear out leaving them weaker and weaker

Such an ironic substitution made from hearts during the derby recently.

Driver off- Walker on.

Soon they'll be crawling.

Die Hearts.
    Last edited by Wotherspiniesta; 19-02-2013 at 07:43 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Wotherspiniesta View Post
    Such an ironice substitution made from hearts during the derby recently.

Driver off- Walker on.

Die Hearts.

Quote Originally Posted by M6hibee View Post
    Tae be fair, he was a decent player and a concern fae us in the derby games. Hope his is the first of a clear out leaving them weaker and weaker
    Shouldnt that read Walker and Weaker

@hibs.net private member Winston Ingram's Avatar

Driver off- Walker on.

Die Hearts.

Driver off- Walker on.

Die Hearts.

BTW can't believe Drivers still only 25!

Quote Originally Posted by M6hibee View Post
    What is this obscure dialect you are persevering with in your posts?

Plus don't forget the extreme lengths Levein went to change the eligibility rules on representing your national team for Andrew Driver to be considered for a Scotland cap. Few years later and still no cap.

@hibs.net private member givescotlandfreedom's Avatar
    I wonder what their medicare's like.

Quote Originally Posted by givescotlandfreedom View Post
    I wonder what their medicare's like.
    He better hope they pay for his treatment, medical bills are huge out there. Would use up all the cash he fleeced from the mutants!

I just read thats he's on 10,000 a week! Wtf?!
    No wonder they have money 'issues'

Quote Originally Posted by MixuPutALineOn View Post
    I just read thats he's on 10,000 a week! Wtf?!
    No wonder they have money 'issues'
    Just goes to show the level of their cheating.

As for Driver...I'm not sure this move will do his BMI any good. There are too many opportunities to supersize.

Quote Originally Posted by peterdouglas View Post
    Just goes to show the level of their cheating.

As for Driver...I'm not sure this move will do his BMI any good. There are too many opportunities to supersize.

st goes to show the level of their cheating

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by MixuPutALineOn View Post
    st goes to show the level of their cheating
    Goes to show the level of their cheating.

Quote Originally Posted by Rawr.rar View Post
    Goes to show the level of their cheating.
    #goestoshowtheleveloftheircheating

#allisbarry

Quote Originally Posted by Golden Bear View Post
    They turned down an offer of £3m from Burnley for him.

Worth it though, eh?

@hibs.net private member Bristolhibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by hfc rd View Post
    Plus don't forget the extreme lengths Levein went to change the eligibility rules on representing your national team for Andrew Driver to be considered for a Scotland cap. Few years later and still no cap.
    Don't forget, we got Jordan Rhodes using this rule change.

A long time coming IMO. As an English born Scot I completely understand that nationality doesn't just mean where you were born.

PS. Die, Hearts, Die!