Gamertag: DylanCrosbieI9I

Celtic had "jelly and ice cream" -- what will we have?

The clue's in the name, celtic had ice cream and jelly when the huns went bust, what's our saying for the yams?

@hibs.net private member nonshinyfinish's Avatar
    Cabbage and ribs when Hearts go bust.

Gamertag: GlasMatt PSN ID: mrxblaikiex
    Quote Originally Posted by hibskid9 View Post
    The clue's in the name, celtic had ice cream and jelly when the huns went bust, what's our saying for the yams?
    Cheeesy puffs!

'S' Form
    Hibees bounce when the jambos die?

Quote Originally Posted by nonshinyfinish View Post
    Cabbage and ribs when Hearts go bust.
    This!!!

Packet of tesco value jam tarts probably worrth more than they are

Surely there can be only one ...

Dundee cake

Thread closed ;)
    "We know the people who have invested so far are simple fans." Vladimir Romanov - Scotsman 10th December 2012
    "Romanov was like a breath of fresh air - laced with cyanide." Me.

@hibs.net private member cocopops1875's Avatar
    A Ham Shank
    Doing the 2013 Edinburgh half Marathon for McMillan it would be awesome if anyone fancies sponsoring me, http://www.justgiving.com/colin-smith1875 ,go on make a fat man run

@hibs.net private member Bishop Hibee's Avatar
    Steak bakes all round when the Hertz go bust surely.
    "Washing one's hands of the conflict between the powerful and the powerless means to side with the powerful, not to be neutral.' - Paulo Freire

Quote Originally Posted by VivaPalmeiras View Post
    Surely there can be only one ...

Dundee cake

Thread closed ;)
    You're Kidding right?

Quote Originally Posted by Bishop Hibee View Post
    Steak bakes all round when the Hertz go bust surely.

A raging Hangover?

Shamelessly stolen from somewhere else, but:

Salt and sauce, when Jambos die

Quote Originally Posted by SunshineOnLeith View Post
    Shamelessly stolen from somewhere else, but:

Salt and sauce, when Jambos die
    Like that too.

@hibs.net private member Benny Brazil's Avatar
    What we will have ? - A party and ******g huge smile on our faces for eternity

Why are we not allowed jelly and ice cream?

We'll still have a football club next year

Quote Originally Posted by Slenj.=] View Post
    Why are we not allowed jelly and ice cream?
    Why copy Celtc? Personalise it.

Quote Originally Posted by nonshinyfinish View Post
    Why copy Celtc? Personalise it.
    Pretty sure I'd heard of the jelly and ice cream thing long before the huns went doon the pan! In fact, i'm 99% sure i've heard hibby's singing it a few times in the past.

I'll be having 10 gallons of lager and 500 Cuban cigars on the night the reaper finally shows them the axe.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibercelona View Post
    I'll be having 10 gallons of lager and 500 Cuban cigars on the night the reaper finally shows them the axe.
    Told you a million times, stop exaggerating.

Quote Originally Posted by Max View Post
    Told you a million times, stop exaggerating.
    Just watch me.

Nothing will be stopping me that night.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibercelona View Post
    Just watch me.

Nothing will be stopping me that night.
    LOL...I actually believe you....GGTTH!

A nice bit of sirloin served with new potatoes and veg accompanied with a nice glass of French red, when the jambos die.

dont be silly, cake and custard when the jambos die will do nicely. we always gie the bairns that at pairties, whereas the "weans" get jelly and icecream"

Jelly and ice cream, cake and custard, pass the parcel...the lot!

Gamertag: SWYD1875
    Greggs finest sausage rolls

Gamertag: DylanCrosbieI9I
    Quote Originally Posted by monktonharp View Post
    dont be silly, cake and custard when the jambos die will do nicely. we always gie the bairns that at pairties, whereas the "weans" get jelly and icecream"
    This!!

Quote Originally Posted by Slenj.=] View Post
    Pretty sure I'd heard of the jelly and ice cream thing long before the huns went doon the pan! In fact, i'm 99% sure i've heard hibby's singing it a few times in the past.

if its Celtic fans singing it, you can bet they nicked it off someone else. Everything they do is someone else's idea that ends up being passed off as their own.

@hibs.net private member Mr White's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Barney McGrew View Post

if its Celtic fans singing it, you can bet they nicked it off someone else. Everything they do is someone else's idea that ends up being passed off as their own.
    That's right until it comes to remembrance Sunday silences. That's all their own work, the spelling gives it away.