Travel To Motherwell (Friday 26th)

Milton Mowbray Bus

we are running a bus to the Friday game by popular demand, and the bus will leave the Ormelie tavern in Joppa at 4;30PM with pick-ups in Portobello, Jock's Lodge, abbeyhill and Maybury/Glasgow Rd. some seats availible, pm me if interested.
    Last edited by Mikey; 20-10-2012 at 10:10 AM. Reason: Title changed

Wullie,
    Travel threads are now on the main forum see Mikey's post in travel section.

Quote Originally Posted by franks View Post
    Wullie,
    Travel threads are now on the main forum see Mikey's post in travel section.
    which means.......er excuse my ignorance Frank, why is there still a travel forum section? and I understood that this thread would be moved by admins,at some point? there have been a few fans/ .net viewers looking at the info I posted,naw?

Hi Wullie. Will txt you early next week if that's ok. Cheers mate

@hibs.net private member scoopyboy's Avatar

East Lothian bus to Motherwell

Bus to Motherwell on Friday leaves at

Haddington 5.30pm
    Pencaitland 5.45pm
    Macmerry 5.55pm
    Tranent 6.00pm

Bus full.

Four in Hand bus to Motherwell Friday 26th October

Four in Hand bus to Motherwell Friday 26th October bus will pick up t the following times Four in Hand 5-10pm, Gilmerton 5-30pm, Silver Wing 5-50pm, Fabios 6-00pm and Deer Park 6-25pm. To book seats please phone or text me 07902421256

Quote Originally Posted by oneone73 View Post
    hi Dew, got you booked in for the return journey. see you in Motherwell

Dalkeith & Bonnyrigg Bus To Motherwell

Anyone wanting to travel through to Motherwell on Friday night, contact Sammy (07702 828 212) by Weds 6pm.

Salters - 6.00pm

Maysons - 6.05pm

Bonnyrigg Toll - 6.15pm

Wullie you have a pm

Tom

Tom , you sure?? nowt showing mate. have you booked in, just need the numbers. Wullie

Your PM box seems to be full Wullie. Anyway, cheers for the seat!

Motherwell

Ditto Your PM box seems to be full Wullie.

Hi Wullie.Sorry unable to go to Fridays game due to working night shift Peter is having to get work done at the dentist
    We made it to Ross County had a good day night apart from the score.my mobile is not working
    will get you my new number to you

Tom

Quote Originally Posted by oneone73 View Post
    hi Drew, tried to pm you but might have an overload on my sent box. give me a call, we've changed our start venue(pub) before the game on friday , but your seat is secured.

Quote Originally Posted by TomTheHibbyBev View Post
    Hi Wullie.Sorry unable to go to Fridays game due to working night shift Peter is having to get work done at the dentist
    We made it to Ross County had a good day night apart from the score.my mobile is not working
    will get you my new number to you

Tom
    Tom, that is a pity. we are booked in to an auld haunt too. free pies/sannies etc! I'll have your thee pies Tam. lol get the new number to me mate. nae James? oor wee Calum is going tell him.

Cheers Wullie lol James says to take the free pies/sannies down to his Pub he open til 1am