Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
    Quote Originally Posted by spike220 View Post
    Calling International Rescue........

I know this great stylist - so you too can get a Lionel Blair cut just like mine.

Craig was never the same after he missed out on the Edward Scissorhands gig to Johnny Depp.

Undeterred did however manage to convince Vanessa Paradis to ask Joe Le Taxi to keep his motor running outside the Koning Boudewijn stadium.
    "We know the people who have invested so far are simple fans." Vladimir Romanov - Scotsman 10th December 2012
    "Romanov was like a breath of fresh air - laced with cyanide." Me.

Not like that, like this ( To
    My Cooper stylee )
    Last edited by J-C; 16-10-2012 at 12:55 PM.

Craig Levein falls for the old "I bet I can make you turn your hands over " Fools and Horses trick.

First Team Breakthrough martin63's Avatar
    'This is the lotus position Daniel son'

The wally without a brolly.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibbyradge View Post
    "Listen sunshine, I'm playing all the right notes—but not necessarily in the right order."

Ah the old Eric Morecambe line

As for a caption ................... arthritis strikes even though his players couldnae
    This is how it feels

First Team Breakthrough TomoHFC's Avatar

PSN ID: Tamsen94
    I used to have a keyboard But P$G bought it

Testimonial Due Booked4Being-Ugly's Avatar
    Craig reminisced about the time he picked up a towel in his local swimming pool only to find it was none other than Jimmy Saville's!

Scotland squad deny they play like a bunch of zombies! - The scotland manager had this to say..........

Left by mutual consent! Speedway's Avatar
    SFA shows off new clothing line for their puppett range. Strings just out of shot.

GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR, I'm a bear GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

Invisible Woman claims Scotland manager molested her.

"Craig, somebody has stolen the bolts oot yer neck"

"Cause this is thriller, thriller night. And no one's gonna save you from the beast about to strike."

Warriors come out to playeeeee

Dead man walking.

You put your left hand in, your left hand out, in out in out shake it all about, you do the Hokey Kokey..................

Cannae even dae that properly.