Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234
    Quote Originally Posted by Leishy1995 View Post
    Croatia, Belgium, Wales, Serbia. Those 4 nations are actually better than us. They have world class players, our best current player isn't allowed to play.
    What's her name?

Quote Originally Posted by West Upper Pie View Post
    Can we not get a separate forum for the National Team pish?
    Yawn!

Quote Originally Posted by West Upper Pie View Post
    Can we not get a separate forum for the National Team pish?
    The board is for Hibs and other fitba. It's clearly marked NHC. You dinnae have tae read or comment on it if it disnae interest you.

PSN ID: MrHibs
    Off to the pub, let the jollies commence!

Quote Originally Posted by Jonnyboy View Post
    That's the happy clapper view
    That must be one of those once in a lifetime moments! Never been called that before!

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    Its about half that much, but, i'll take it! God bless the Hammers rejects!
    Oh dear! I was steaming last night. Turns out it was £326!

Quote Originally Posted by Hibstrooper View Post
    Off to the pub, let the jollies commence!
    1000 train for me, let the fun commence!