Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Good Luck SCOTLAND

Lets do this and prove all the doubters wrong.

SUPPORT THE TEAM SACK LEVEIN

Enjoy your day mate, wish I could be at Hampden.

C'mon Scotland !

Come on Scotland!! Sneak a wee 2-1 win today!

Choose Hibs, not the England C team.

C'mon Scotland were going to need the same performance as we did against Spain at hampden, we're capable of doing that again but winning this time;)

C'mon the Scots! Leaving in an hour for the match and looking forward to it!

Quote Originally Posted by West Upper Pie View Post

Gee yersel peace ... plenty other threads for that opinion.

C'mon Scotland !!!

Left by mutual consent! Phil D. Rolls's Avatar
    14 years without making it to a tournament. I think we all know who's to blame - he works for the SFA too. Get it sorted!!!!!

@hibs.net private member California-Hibs's Avatar

PSN ID: BringTheCairds
    Cmon Scotland!! Currently on a 26 heading to the Edinburgh bus station to jump on the Megabus to Glasgow. I love going to Scotland games, always an amazing atmosphere and im sure it will be again today as we bash the Serbians 2-0!

Aye, and stuff that egotistical, heid up his ain arse Yam fud trumpet

Stuck Scotland in a treble last night in a moment of madness so hope they win.

Will be checking the score regularly from the golf course.

Just arrived in sunny Glasgow

@hibs.net private member California-Hibs's Avatar

PSN ID: BringTheCairds
    Quote Originally Posted by poolman View Post
    Aye, and stuff that egotistical, heid up his ain arse Yam fud trumpet
    Blah blah blah, yawn..

Come on Scotland!!! We can do it.

Also out of curiosity, I'm just wondering if any of you guys know when the Belgium tickets will go on sale? So badly want to go and see that one.

Honestly wish i was going to Hampden today, love the atmosphere! Getting pished in the pub in aberdeen will have to do...

C'mon Scotland!

Tactics: Keep it tight for 89mins then get the ball tae Rhodes!!

Sneaky 1-0 for the mighty scots today.

@hibs.net private member Bristolhibby's Avatar
    Round my Dads today.

Couldn't really afford to come up for this one, both in terms of cash and brownie points.

Going to the double header in October though.

C'mon Scotland!!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by H18sry View Post
    Lets do this and prove all the doubters wrong.

SUPPORT THE TEAM SACK LEVEIN
    What, the entire population of Scotland?!

Seriously, though, good luck Scotland from an Englishman - ra ra chaps, do a spiffing job!

@hibs.net private member AndyB_70's Avatar
    Mountcastle (don't tell anyone I've left Leith)
    On the rain to the weedge. C'mon SCOTLAND

Gamertag: phantomscotsman

Left by mutual consent! God Petrie's Avatar
    Hope Scotland win but doubt we will due to mismanagement by Levein.

Had to laugh when the Serbia manager was asked who Scotland's most dangerous player was and he replied "Steven Fletcher".

mon sconnie botland

slainte mhath

Coaching Staff The Green Goblin's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Filled Rolls View Post
    14 years without making it to a tournament. I think we all know who's to blame - he works for the SFA too. Get it sorted!!!!!
    Taches are popular in Brazil.

@hibs.net private member 500miles's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Pames McJake View Post
    Hope Scotland win but doubt we will due to mismanagement by Levein.

Had to laugh when the Serbia manager was asked who Scotland's most dangerous player was and he replied "Steven Fletcher".
    The thing is, even without Fletch, we are a team with plenty of creativity, goals and dynamic attacking. Levien has us trying to sneak 1-0 and 2-1 wins at home, and draws away!

Aye you've made your point. Leave the thread to people who do care.

Mon Scotland!

Although I wish Fletcher (both of them) was playing, I will still support Scotland and think we have some very decent players. Excited to see how Snodgrass does and if Rhodes gets a game. Good luck even to Craig Levein, he's not going to change his position on Steven Fletcher with abuse.

Hope Rhodes is playing, need a goalscorer on the pitch

Quote Originally Posted by Green-T View Post
    Although I wish Fletcher (both of them) was playing, I will still support Scotland and think we have some very decent players. Excited to see how Snodgrass does and if Rhodes gets a game. Good luck even to Craig Levein, he's not going to change his position on Steven Fletcher with abuse.
    The Serbian coach, when asked whom he considered Scotland's most dangerous player was, smilingly replied 'Stephen Fletcher'.

Would never want anything other than a win for Scotland but my passion for the national side has decreased over the years and Levein's stance regarding Steven Fletcher has all but killed it. Still hope Scotland do it today though.
    Last edited by The Harp; 08-09-2012 at 12:24 PM.

Is Stephen Fletcher related to Steven?

Hampden: Awful. The Team: ENGLISH. Manager: KNOB. Tartan Army: Idiots.