Ronaldo "unhappy" at Madrid

http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/sport/football/4518101/Cristiano-Ronaldo-says-he-is-unhappy-after-Real-Madrid-game-against-Granada.html

Seems to be throwing a strop. Doubt there is many teams who could afford him. City, Chelsea, that Russian mob possibly or PSG. Cant see him playing in Russia or France. Maybe Sevco could sign him.

Quote Originally Posted by CB_NO3 View Post
    http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/sport/football/4518101/Cristiano-Ronaldo-says-he-is-unhappy-after-Real-Madrid-game-against-Granada.html

Seems to be throwing a strop. Doubt there is many teams who could afford him. City, Chelsea, that Russian mob possibly or PSG. Cant see him playing in Russia or France. Maybe Sevco could sign him.
    Its no secret that CR as never got along with Jose but after reading Marca it seams to me that he"s not happy there now. Yer rite not too many teams can pay his lofty pay scale.

First Team Breakthrough GraniteCityHibs's Avatar
    Confirmed by Guillaume Balague on Twitter today....... interesting!

Barca?????

Hearts

Imagine him back at Utd. Don't think they could afford him though.

Gamertag: Lofarl
    Transfer windows closed so he ain't going anywhere.

Ploy to get more money.

Quote Originally Posted by 3pm View Post
    Ploy to get more money.
    Yep. Exactly what Rooney did to Utd.

Imagine he signed for Man City, that could cause a wee bit of trouble on here with a couple of posters?

Why would he be happy at Citeh? That's the equivalent of him doing a Simpleton... well, maybe not quite.

Well suited to either of the horrible nouveau riche City or Cheslki the preening twit.
    Named after Ronald Reagan, says it all really.

Quote Originally Posted by FalkirkHibby View Post
    Why would he be happy at Citeh? That's the equivalent of him doing a Simpleton... well, maybe not quite.
    Because they'll pay him lots and he'll win things?

He always had a problem at Madrid, with their fans refusing to call him Ronaldo in deference to their former striker. This sounds like he's asked for something, presumably more money, and been told to bolt.

City or PSG have the pockets deep enough to get him, nobody else.

Quote Originally Posted by FalkirkHibby View Post
    And you were the first one i thought of when i posted, how long before the other appears?

To answer your question, more money and more success, both can be delivered from the blue half of Manchester.

He'll end up at PSG eventually i think...

Quote Originally Posted by hibsbollah View Post
    He'll end up at PSG eventually i think...
    Please let it be after his move to Citeh.

Quote Originally Posted by GraniteCityHibs View Post
    Confirmed by Guillaume Balague on Twitter today....... interesting!

Barca?????
    Oh christ NO !

First Team Breakthrough alan1875's Avatar

Gamertag: Aldo The Bear
    Back to Utd... That'll do me.
    I agree though, a ploy for more cash probably.

And you were the first one i thought of when i posted, how long before the other appears?

To answer your question, more money and more success, both can be delivered from the blue half of Manchester.
    Who's the other one Gary ??

Quote Originally Posted by PISTOL1875 View Post
    Who's the other one Gary ??

If he was to come back to England it would be to United.

Quote Originally Posted by HibeeSince85 View Post
    If he was to come back to England it would be to United.
    When did he last confide in you?

It angers me when football players who already have enough money to do them 20 luxury lifetimes over are still angling for ways to make more money.

It's even worse when you know the person in question is a complete and utter fud.

Quote Originally Posted by wee_hibee View Post
    It angers me when football players who already have enough money to do them 20 luxury lifetimes over are still angling for ways to make more money.

It's even worse when you know the person in question is a complete and utter fud.
    Me too, but i understand why he wants to be the top earner at Madrid, he is the top player they have.

Quote Originally Posted by wee_hibee View Post

Spot on..He is a complete and utter fud.. His antics in the EURO's when Portugal got knocked out confirmed this.. Wanting to take the last penalty to take all the glory for himself and forgetting about his teams mates ?? What a utter flange..

Cristiano Ronaldo is a ******. In a country where just under 25% of the country are now unemployed and so pretty much living in poverty (by European standards anyway) this big phanny is greetin about being "unhappy" at earning about 10 million Euros a year, playing for one of the biggest clubs in the world and living a great lifestyle. His comments havent gone down well in Spain at all, not surprising really.

I wouldn't rule out they get rid of Mourinho before Ronnie. Ronnie is worth more to them than him. A bit like Steven Fletcher is probably worth more to Scotland than the Fife tube. Get rid!

Seemingly the majority of the squad got bigger bonuses and pay deals for winning the league last season, except Ronaldo, he thinks it's unfair and to a point you have to agree with him. Imagine being part of a team at work and everyone except you gets a big bonus at the end of the year, no matter what you earned, it's still wrong.

He is just no Lionel

When did he last confide in you?
    All the time BH! I'm a regular in Madrid me.

I'm sad... poor Ronaldo. Hope he feels better soon. Maybe we should send him a get well soon card and flowers?