Page 3 of 9 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Crabbies

Good to see Crabbies firing in a cheeky wee advert before the game starts.

Come on you Reds !!!

Quote Originally Posted by hibeedonald View Post
    Does Motherwell drawing help the coefficient?
    If they hold out, yes. The coefficient is like a number of league points (divided by the number of teams) so any win or draw contributes.

@hibs.net private member silverhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by EdinMike View Post
    ESPN chief !

They have the billy boy tunes out early.

Apparently the jamboids are up to their knees in Fenian blood.......

Liverpool look gash, hearts surely cant keep these energy levels up

Sevco 1 up on Falkirk, wolves winning against Northampton as well (the latter is on my coupon)

Mate down there Texted me saying a large section of the Liverpool fans were singing - " You Only Won 5-1... You Only Won 5-1 " kinda chant...

no sure what to make of that...

@hibs.net private member StevieT's Avatar
    Nice sticky tape stuck to the Hearts sleeves.

Nice of the Hearts fans to refer to us so often in their songs.....................

PSN ID: Dave1875
    Liverpool are hopeless

Quote Originally Posted by mca View Post
    Mate down there Texted me saying a large section of the Liverpool fans were singing - " You Only Won 5-1... You Only Won 5-1 " kinda chant...

no sure what to make of that...
    Find that hard to believe, think ur mate must be talkin pish which is unusual for a hearts fan.....

@hibs.net private member Heisenberg's Avatar
    Plenty singing about hibs and leigh griffiths. Liverpool look totally gash, hearts matching them easily at the minute.

They are a bit obsesses, bless.

Liverpool haven't impressed me at all, and that's any game I've seen them in this season.

Liverpool are pathetic.

PSN ID: FleshCabbage
    I've muted my volume, I'm wanting to watch a game of football and not hear the tramps from Gorgie sing about us. They have plenty of other songs to sing about their club, just like we do, but they can't help themselves as they have a single brain cell collected between them.

Should of been a penalty to hearts, and not just saying that as ive got 2.5+ on my coupon!

Every song is about hibs I can't believe how obsessed they are! Surely you would want to sing about your own team?

Their fans are up to their knees in fenian blood, on the park their homophobic "pubes on face" young player makes a shocking attempt at a dive, whilst back in the studio their fat mess ex-manager smiles gleefully through his gaping jakey teeth.

First Team Regular WarringtonHibee's Avatar
    Singing about wee teams must be a big team thing?

Gamertag: xoROOSKYox
    Liverpool goal disallowed.

Gamertag: Hibee Gallagher
    Why when they have songs about Hearts they still sing about us. Hearts are obsessed with Hibs, they base everything they do against Hibs. Every season for them isn't about doing as well as they can it's about doing better than Hibs and that's why they'll forever be the "wee team" they need us and can't survive without us.

We could easily survive without them, plain and simple

:pfgwa:pfgwa:pfgwa

They are cretins.

Hope they do a Gretna soon.

Quote Originally Posted by juniorhibbee View Post
    Every song is about hibs I can't believe how obsessed they are! Surely you would want to sing about your own team?
    Yet the entire last page of this thread is dedicated to them...

Motherwell 0-0 at HT, Sevco 2 up

Templeton to get injured and out for 3 months plus 4-0 to the pool would do me.

Quote Originally Posted by lyonhibs View Post
    Nice of the Hearts fans to refer to us so often in their songs.....................
    Yeah ..... Obsessed with us . Phannies

Quote Originally Posted by Hibs7 View Post
    Templeton to get injured and out for 3 months plus 4-0 to the pool would do me.
    See no reason to want the young lad injured (!) - Tempelton's having a decent game, he just needs to improve his final ball...

Quote Originally Posted by PeeJay View Post

See no reason to want the young lad injured (!) - Tempelton's having a decent game, he just needs to improve his final ball...
    It would mean they couldn't sell him making their financial situation worse, nothing serious just to keep him on the sidelines for a few month.

Dnipro win 4-2. Oh how I remember that trip to the Ukraine. A once in a lifetime visit to that part of the world

Quote Originally Posted by Hibs7 View Post
    It would mean they couldn't sell him making their financial situation worse, nothing serious just to keep him on the sidelines for a few month.
    ... you devious person