Picture of them congregating outside swynie

Looking for the picture of that big queue they had outside tynecastle for their cup final tickets. Reason is its probably one of the best examples of how absolute hinging their supporters all are, im looking to post it on my yam mates facebook along with pictures of Stevie Fulton and Jim Jefferies as proof of what the stereotypical yam fud looks like! Any other fine examples of hinging jambo pictures please feel free to add! Cheers!

First Team Breakthrough Curly1875's Avatar
    Not sure about the picture you are looking for but for more ugly yam funds I'd suggest taking a look at this thread (http://www.hibs.net/showthread.php?2...t=Ugliest+yams) from about 13/14 onwards
    Also there is always this beauty
    Quote Originally Posted by zlatan View Post

How do Upload pics? I copied it but when i hit paste nothing appears?

@hibs.net private member Gettin' Auld's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Thecat23 View Post
    Click on the 'upload image' icon and put the piccy location in there.

Quote Originally Posted by Gettin' Auld View Post
    Click on the 'upload image' icon and put the piccy location in there.
    Cheers, it's just appearing really small so i'm giving up lol.

Gamertag: TheBull1875
    Cheers, it's just appearing really small so i'm giving up lol.
    Take a picture of someone else's then.

Quote Originally Posted by Lucius Apuleius View Post

I just burst out laughing in my office.

@hibs.net private member Sean1875's Avatar

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by Northernhibee View Post

sorted

right click tae open for bigger pic
    Last edited by Saorsa; 14-08-2012 at 02:53 PM.

Someone upload that pic of the girl (used loosely) wearing a block of flats round her waist after Jeffries got sacked. She had a 'Vlad Out' flag. She was decent.

Quote Originally Posted by ShanksSaidNo View Post
    Someone upload that pic of the girl (used loosely) wearing a block of flats round her waist after Jeffries got sacked. She had a 'Vlad Out' flag. She was decent.
    You mean the pic on post 2 ..?

Ha, that's the one. Couldn't see it when viewin on my phone. What a princess she is. And standin up for what she believes in, I admire that.

Quote Originally Posted by happyhibbie View Post
    Ha Ha - What the **** is THAT?

Attachment 8556

I've posted this before but still think she'd be one of their better ones
    "The power of accurate observation is frequently called cynicism by those who don't have it" - George Bernard Shaw.

@hibs.net private member Off the bar's Avatar
    what

the

?

Is it possible to 'unsee' something? I hope so cause that is rank

Quote Originally Posted by Gettin' Auld View Post
    Ha Ha - What the **** is THAT?
    Quote Originally Posted by hoxtonhibby View Post
    what

the

?

Is it possible to 'unsee' something? I hope so cause that is rank
    Think its a yam standing outside Mcdonalds on Gorgay road ....

I bet business was quiet for them that day?

First Team Breakthrough Curly1875's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Bobo View Post
    Attachment 8556

That's a woman!?!

Quote Originally Posted by Bobo View Post
    Attachment 8556

Nice didds!

@hibs.net private member hibees 7062's Avatar
    Is that no him that was kicking the russian hats aboot ?

Quote Originally Posted by Desperate Dan View Post
    sorted

right click tae open for bigger pic
    Haha cheers bud!

Brilliant. And the cowboy boots as the finishing touch to the ensemble

@hibs.net private member hibees 7062's Avatar

@hibs.net private member SRHibs's Avatar

Gamertag: Limit Break PSN ID: cyniUK
    Not really trying to open a can of worms here, but I find it funny that everyone gets so up in arms about comments and judgements based on race and sexuality, yet thinks it's OK to use someone's personal appearance - which in most cases, however bad, is through no fault of their own - as a reason to insult them, and to look at them negatively. "Oh, you're overweight, well that's a good enough reason to dehumanise you."

Granted, the roots of some racism mean it's always going to be a bigger issue than anything like this, but I seriously don't think it's fair to insult someone because of their outside appearance. I know everyone thinks the whole Stevie Fulton incident was hilarious, but - while it looked like he took it all in good nature - how do you think things like that play on the mind of a human being? PC gone mad? Maybe, but I think I'd be more affected if someone insulted my appearance, compared to if someone insulted my race and my background. I think people need to develop a little bit of empathy, and think how they'd feel if they were on the other end of their comments.

Gamertag: TheBull1875
    Quote Originally Posted by cynic View Post
    Not really trying to open a can of worms here, but I find it funny that everyone gets so up in arms about comments and judgements based on race and sexuality, yet thinks it's OK to use someone's personal appearance - which in most cases, however bad, is through no fault of their own - as a reason to insult them, and to look at them negatively. "Oh, you're overweight, well that's a good enough reason to dehumanise you."

Granted, the roots of some racism mean it's always going to be a bigger issue than anything like this, but I seriously don't think it's fair to insult someone because of their outside appearance. I know everyone thinks the whole Stevie Fulton incident was hilarious, but - while it looked like he took it all in good nature - how do you think things like that play on the mind of a human being? PC gone mad? Maybe, but I think I'd be more affected if someone insulted my appearance, compared to if someone insulted my race and my background. I think people need to develop a little bit of empathy, and think how they'd feel if they were on the other end of their comments.
    Nah, then again I have always been a handsome *******.

Quote Originally Posted by cynic View Post

That pic of mines is a neighbour, he gave me permission to use his pic on here to boost his profile ...he is going into modelling ..