Thread: Strip voucher

@hibs.net private member WeAreHibs's Avatar

Strip voucher

Does anyone have an unused voucher? I'm buying my nephew a strip for his birthday.

Any help would be appreciated.

sent using Tapatalk on my OrDroid Sensation

Pm me your addy ill post mines to you

Sent!

Says on voucher that it was only valid until the 9 th July so I don't think its any good

Quote Originally Posted by lucky View Post
    Says on voucher that it was only valid until the 9 th July so I don't think its any good
    extended tae the 20th

2 for 1 shirt info

Season Ticket Members are reminded that they have 2 for 1 shirt vouchers to redeem. By purchasing this season's Change Shirt, Season Ticket Members are entitled to get the new 2012-13 Hibernian home shirt for FREE. Supporters are reminded that the deadline to claim your free Home Shirt has been extended to 5pm, Friday 20 July.

Quote Originally Posted by lucky View Post
    It's been extended mate so still valid until 24th I think

Cheers guys, good to know!

Has anyone got another code I could use per chance? Thanks, if so, in advance.

Don't suppose anyone else has a spare? Wouldn't mind the strips as used my vouchers for ma laddie

I Have vouchers if anyone wants them

Quote Originally Posted by happiehibbie View Post
    Sent you a pm mate

Quote Originally Posted by happiehibbie View Post
    do you still have them, that would be great?

Just been to get my tops only to be told they only have small and 3xl tops left in the away top and won't be getting anymore delivered So unable to buy my top which disappoints me

Twas extended you say !? Ken where i'll be taking a jaunt to tomorrow !

Talking awfully weird today...

Quote Originally Posted by David_D View Post
    Just been to get my tops only to be told they only have small and 3xl tops left in the away top and won't be getting anymore delivered So unable to buy my top which disappoints me
    Was there many kids sizes? Did you notice?

Can't say I noticed I only spoke to guy on counter. When I couldn't find any xl

I gave my mate who has a season ticket next to mine, my voucher. I'm now in posession of a home strip xxxl and an away L, neither fit me. And before Bolton comes on to take the pish, the xxxl is much too large.

Is the 2 for 1 voucher available to new season ticket members or only for those who renewed from last season?

Quote Originally Posted by E.C Hibs View Post
    Is the 2 for 1 voucher available to new season ticket members or only for those who renewed from last season?
    It was part of the early bird deal.

Would anyone do me a huge favour? I have the 2 for 1 voucher but am unable to get to Edinburgh by the time it expires. Ideally if anyone wanted the home strip for £20 and I could get the away one for £20 please pm me and we could work something out.

Thanks

@hibs.net private member erin go bragh's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by HibeeBigFly View Post
    Would anyone do me a huge favour? I have the 2 for 1 voucher but am unable to get to Edinburgh by the time it expires. Ideally if anyone wanted the home strip for £20 and I could get the away one for £20 please pm me and we could work something out.

Thanks
    Im heading up to the shop on fri to get the home top , pm me as i cant work out how to send you 1 . edit , i worked it out .

Last edited by erin go bragh; 17-07-2012 at 07:21 PM.

Does anyone have any vouchers they would be willing to pass on?

Quote Originally Posted by lewis_1875 View Post
    Does anyone have any vouchers they would be willing to pass on?
    I was just gonna ask the same question, any help would be appreciated

VOUCHERS?!?!?

Get yer wads oot ya tight wads!

First Team Breakthrough goosefat's Avatar
    I have one going spare.

Feel free to PM me and I can get it out in the post 1st class and (hopefully) you'll have it by before Friday.

Quote Originally Posted by goosefat View Post
    I have one going spare.

Feel free to PM me and I can get it out in the post 1st class and (hopefully) you'll have it by before Friday.

Sent you a PM

PSN ID: hibeeg
    Just thought I'd try something different, does anyone have a spare receipt for an adult away top?

I bought 3 ST's and 2 strips for the kids, don't usually buy a strip for myself but quite like the look of this one!

Or has anyone used the same receipt twice to get more than one strip, do they check?
    Last edited by hibee; 18-07-2012 at 06:08 PM.